Reviews Veggie House Vegan and Vegetarian

Excellent
5.4/6
12 Reviews
Veggie House Vegan and Vegetarian Sydney image 1
Veggie House Vegan and Vegetarian Sydney image 2
Veggie House Vegan and Vegetarian Sydney image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

12 Veggie House Vegan and Vegetarian Reviews

Read reviews about Veggie House Vegan and Vegetarian here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Veggie House Vegan and Vegetarian. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Veggie House Vegan and Vegetarian.

Excellent
5.4/6
12 Reviews
Value for money:Good value
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Andy T.6 months ago · 2 reviews

Great food, had the crispy combination noodles with the deep fried chicken with mango sauce, oh man i could eat this every day will be back again. the service was quick and great

"Excellent"
6/6
Madalene C.6 months ago · 1 review

Amazing quality vegetarian and vegan food. Derichious! A lot of effort to create a meal full of flavour and textures. We'll definitely be back to try more

"Excellent"
6/6
Andy T.6 months ago · 2 reviews

This restaurant was amazing! The food came out quickly, and the food was delicious. The alternative meat were great, the fried chicken really tasted like the real thing. I'll be coming back to this restaurant so I can taste everything on the menu

"Excellent"
6/6
Terry H.2 years ago · 1 review

food was great and reasonably cheap. the service was good, the staff was very accommodating. I will book again for another function coming up soon

"Great"
5/6
Damian A.10 months ago · 1 review

Food was excellent - varied, fresh and very tasty. Mains a little on the expensive side. Service was great and very friendly. Corkage at $3/glass is over the top...how is this different from glasses of (free) water???

"Great"
5/6
Kieu M.a year ago · 1 review

Staff are very helpful and friendly, the food was delicious, the best dish was Chicken Sunshine with mango sauce ad Special Fried rice. Both adults and kids enjoyed the night. Well done Veggie House

"Great"
5/6
William K.7 months ago · 1 review

The environment is in a good condition and the atmosphere is guitar harmony. Here is a good place to chat while you are enjoying your delicious food. Come and have a dinner here.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lily H.a year ago · 1 review

The service was great! Food was really yummy. They were very helpful and accommodating for a large group and also help me store my brother's birthday cake.

"Great"
5/6
shun K.a year ago · 1 review

Nice taste for all dishes we selected.reasonable quantities and prices. We enjoyed as all dishes are cleared with nothing left behind. We will be coming again soon.

"Great"
5/6
Agnes L.a year ago · 1 review

Had a lovely dinner there, we all loved the winner melon soup would like to recommend it to everyone. Will definitely back for another family dinner!