Reviews Voro Italian Restaurant

Excellent
4.8/6
37 Reviews
Voro Italian Restaurant Sydney image 1
Voro Italian Restaurant Sydney image 2
Voro Italian Restaurant Sydney image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

37 Voro Italian Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Voro Italian Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Voro Italian Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Voro Italian Restaurant.

Excellent
4.8/6
37 Reviews
Service:Great
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Very good
Value for money:Great value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Rebecca R.3 months ago · 2 reviews

Great food at Voro. Hadn’t been there for a few years. New owners and they’ve maintained good quality Italian at reasonable prices. Lovely atmosphere and cozy. Come back. Keep the neighbourhood bistros alive.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kim L.6 months ago · 1 review

The presentation of the restaurant is spotless & crisp. The food is as good or better than I have had, and service to match. On the night my Wife & I were there, their 'eftpos' machine was not working, so when we sat down, we were advised of this 'little' inconvenience' as we then needed to pay cash or leave. Fortunately I had enough CASH, so all was well. Can't wait to go back. Highly recommended to all. kilo34.

"Excellent"
6/6
Marilyn B.7 months ago · 1 review

we love Voro's, the food is always good and our whole family love it. One of my son's friends said it was the best pasta they had ever had!

"Excellent"
6/6
Lauren M.8 months ago · 5 reviews

The service was great and the food tasted amazing, especially the pasta. The waiters were very helpful and polite when it came to taking orders and the food came out reasonably quickly.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ayesha J.a year ago · 1 review

Conveniently located and good parking options behind the restaurant. The food portions were generous and the staff was very friendly. They are a BYO, however their wine list looked pretty good too. We had their calamari which by far was one of the best I have had. The mains were pretty good too. I'd definitely come back to try the pizzas.

"Excellent"
6/6
Anne F.a year ago · 3 reviews

Absolutely delicious food... Been there 3 times and tried 3 different meals and each time has been fresh and delicious. The pizza is amazing. The service is always friendly and the atmosphere is welcoming and positive. Definitely recommend to anyone. Fantastic service and food for reasonable price.

"Excellent"
6/6
Michael H.a year ago · 1 review

Our first visit was a week ago on a Cudo deal and we followed up with another visit so as to be able to access all the menu, and we loved it. Excellent food, particularly the mussels which had an amazingly tasty sauce.

"Great"
5/6
JAMES D.a year ago · 1 review

The Pizza and Bruschetta were quite good but the quantity of seafood on the pasta should have been more generous given the price. Service was very prompt and attentive. The menu should be more visible on the numerous windows of the restaurant to encourage more patronage.

"Excellent"
6/6
Mary-Lou P.a year ago · 1 review

Have been here a few times now and have found that the food is excellent and the service friendly and efficient. Everyone in our group of 8 people who dined there recently, thoroughly enjoyed their meal.

"Good"
4/6
Greg A.a year ago · 1 review

My friend and I enjoyed a nice meal in an enjoyable atmosphere. There service was very good – even when there was a partial blackout in the restaurant – the waitress brought a couple of candles to our table. Most romantic! Wasn’t happy when the lights came back on!!! We shall return another day.