Reviews Zayt & Zaatar

CampbelltownLebanese, Middle Eastern$$$$
Excellent
5.1/6
14 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo

14 Zayt & Zaatar Reviews

Read reviews about Zayt & Zaatar here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Zayt & Zaatar. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Zayt & Zaatar.

Excellent
5.1/6
14 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Julie B.a year ago · 1 review

The staff were friendly, helpful and we were served promptly. The food was fantastic, so tasty and superbly presented and more than we could eat. And very reasonably priced. Our interstate guests were planning when they could come back to SA so that they could eat there again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Chanel S.a year ago · 1 review

Amazing food, amazing people and great atmosphere. Will be make this a regular for dinner and will be bringing friends and family. Everything exceeded expectations.

"Excellent"
6/6
David B.a year ago · 1 review

People who like Lebanese food will love Zayt & Zaatar. Great menu, helpful waiting staff and obviously very competent kitchen staff. A superb dining experience.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ben M.a year ago · 1 review

I had a group of 6 eat here and we ordered the Rolls Royce banquet, The food was amazing and plenty of it. If your hungry this is for you. Prices are very good and the service was great.

"Great"
5/6
Brian H.a year ago · 1 review

The food was great and plentiful. The surroundings unique and comfortable. The staff welcoming and served us well. The 4 guests avg age 70 found conversation a challenge after a large party arrived. Went elsewhere for coffee but will be back to enjoy the wonderful meat fest. A main course of skewers for two was sufficient with an entree of delicious pastry sufficient. Price very reasonable. 4 with entree and shared main course and glass of wine just under $100. Congratulations. We shall return!

"Great"
5/6
Mahmuda R.a year ago · 1 review

Food was very good. And the restaurant setting is lovely. We would like to go back again. We went on a Wednesday, so there were not too many people around. So the kids had a bit of place to walk around when they were bored. But on a busy day that won't be possible since there is no open space left at all. But overall it's a nice place to dine out.

"Excellent"
6/6
Carl O.2 years ago · 5 reviews

fantastic food great atmosphere the staff bent over backwards to make sure we had a great dinner we had the banquet had enough leftovers for both of us to have lunch the next day dont eat for a week prior to coming here

"Good"
4/6
Monica G.a year ago · 2 reviews

Good service& friendly staff and food was delicious, if I had to have a one wish is that I wish there was table order will be better , I was with friends the other day, we were in a middle of conversation but I had to get up couple of time for order drink and food.

"Excellent"
6/6
Deb T.a year ago · 1 review

Amazing food, huge serves, lovely atmosphere. Owner remembered what we didn't like (offel) from previous visits and substituted with something different. Will be dining here again & again.

"Great"
5/6
Jane N.a year ago · 3 reviews

Great service, great decor and the food was amazing. Serves were huge and we just couldn't finish it all! Will know next time to order less, don't like wasting food.