Reviews 80 Bar & Cafe

Excellent
5.2/6
35 Reviews
80 Bar & Cafe Sydney image 1
80 Bar & Cafe Sydney image 2
80 Bar & Cafe Sydney image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

35 80 Bar & Cafe Reviews

Read reviews about 80 Bar & Cafe here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at 80 Bar & Cafe. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about 80 Bar & Cafe.

Excellent
5.2/6
35 Reviews
Value for money:Good value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Very good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Kerrie H.2 months ago · 1 review

Fantastic. The team are always welcoming and make sure the food comes out timely. Keep on doing what you do. The foods great. the services is great and the staff are super.

"Excellent"
6/6
Emma Y.7 months ago · 3 reviews

Bar 80 provided great service, the coffee was good and the Portuguese tarts were delicious! I will definitely be going back for more very soon

"Excellent"
6/6
Euan R.a year ago · 1 review

Really good food and service. The menu has plenty of options without being too much and the quality was great. Will return again for lunch.

"Excellent"
6/6
Natalie S.a year ago · 1 review

We had friendly service and a nice atmosphere. The food and drinks were excellent and it was good value for money. Great place for lunch.

"Excellent"
6/6
ivy l.a year ago · 23 reviews

the food is delicious and the place is cozy, love the vibes and the staff is really friendly. we enjoyed our lunch there and will go back to try out other food from the menu!

"Excellent"
6/6
Daniel W.a year ago · 2 reviews

Always great there, the food was really nice and the staff as friendly as ever. The reservation never made it through to them but they still found us a table without any fuss.

"Great"
5/6
Jeanette D.a year ago · 1 review

Friendly service and good selection of cafe style menu. Really enjoyed the haloumi stack and others in the group also enjoyed their meals. Reasonable value for lunch- though prices on the high side for a cafe in this location

"Excellent"
6/6
Rebecca R.a year ago · 1 review

Love this place! Everytime we come here we are greeted by wonderful staff and service and enjoy a delicious meal! Highly recommended to anyone looking for a lunch with a vibrant atmosphere.

"Great"
5/6
bailey H.a year ago · 1 review

Fantastic lunch spot which I love to go to once a week. Also enjoy the night time drinks there after work. If I could have one wish it would be bring back the salt and pepper calamari

"Excellent"
6/6
Kylie M.a year ago · 1 review

The combination of great food, reasonable prices, and friendly and fast service makes it a great place to meet friends, have a bite to eat and enjoy a beverage.