Reviews Bronte Belo

Excellent
4.7/6
22 Reviews
Bronte Belo Sydney image 1
Bronte Belo Sydney image 2
Bronte Belo Sydney image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

22 Bronte Belo Reviews

Read reviews about Bronte Belo here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Bronte Belo. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Bronte Belo.

Excellent
4.7/6
22 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Value for money:Good value
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Tomas D.4 months ago · 1 review

Excellent location, great food, friendly service,warm attitude. Will be back for sure! Even parking on Bronte road was not a problem on Saturday afternoon... Obrigado!!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Dan M.4 months ago · 1 review

Fantastic foo, awesome music, brilliant service! This place is authentic and a must for anyone heading to bronze for a summers evening dinner. Go there!

"Excellent"
6/6
Joe M.4 months ago · 1 review

Live jazz, great food, looking out over the sea at Bronte Beach, what more could you ask for? I love this place and so do my friends.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jess L.5 months ago · 1 review

A nice relaxed restaurant with good food, good drinks and lovely staff. We had the BBQ mix plate and nachos with wine and margaritas. Definitely will be back.

"Great"
5/6
Mouy Hok T.2 years ago · 6 reviews

Nice little place in Bronte. Family friendly with a relaxed atmosphere. Staff were friendly and courteous. Food was served quick and was tasty. The bruschetta was jam-packed with tomatoes, which I loved. Coxinha was nice but the chicken was a little dry. We also had the Mixed BBQ plate. I really liked the rice with baby potatoes and the rump was tender with juice. My only complaint would be that they ran out of Vodka, which cut their cocktail menu in half.

"Excellent"
6/6
Raissa G.7 months ago · 1 review

I really liked Bronte Belo. The food was awesome and the service as well. Nice options and good to bring your family or friends. Thanks so much. I’ll be back soon.

"Good"
4/6
Nicole H.a year ago · 1 review

Nice food, generous portions. We ordered calamari, beef nachos. Service friendly. The restaurant was really hot inside, even with fans going - would have been better to pull back the awning (it was in the evening) to allow more air to circulate. We woudl have stayed longer but were too hot for dessert. Otherwise great meal and locaton.

"Great"
5/6
Michael M.2 years ago · 1 review

Quiet Thursday night in Bronte. Had the stews. Both were a nice change of pace for Fall fare. The fish stew uses eco-friendly palm oil, so no guilty conscience. The black bean soup was a little salty, but that's probably a plus for most folks.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ana C.2 years ago · 1 review

Authentic Brazilian food. We had the fish stew (moquecas) and the Rice, beans and steak dish which we really liked. A proper meal very reasonably priced. The place is no frills but overlooks the beautiful Bronte beach.

"Okay"
3/6
Rebecca M.a year ago · 1 review

It was just OK. Grear location and nice people but the food wasn’t awesome. One of our meals came out 5 minutes after everyone else’s, which was annoying. They didn’t have the first 2 white wines I asked for. (They only had around 5 on the menu to begin with.) The nachos were good, but the fish on the other hand was really overcooked and dry. Probably wouldn’t go there again.