Reviews Contact Bar & Kitchen

Wonderful
5.6/6
26 Reviews
Contact Bar & Kitchen Sydney image 1
Contact Bar & Kitchen Sydney image 2
Contact Bar & Kitchen Sydney image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

26 Contact Bar & Kitchen Reviews

Read reviews about Contact Bar & Kitchen here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Contact Bar & Kitchen. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Contact Bar & Kitchen.

Wonderful
5.6/6
26 Reviews
Service:Excellent
Atmosphere:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Eugenia R.8 days ago · 1 review

We had a great night! Everything was delicious. I suggest the Vitello tonnato. So yummy!!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Teija P.10 months ago · 1 review

Food was excellent and prepared with a very deft hand in the kitchen; flavours and combinations were sublime in the pork and mascarpone tortellini, and sous-vide salmon.

"Excellent"
6/6
Nguyen Thao V.10 months ago · 1 review

The food, decor and service both are amazing ! I love my experience at Contact Bar and Kitchen ! Thank guys for looking after us.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sue G.a year ago · 1 review

Wonderful service by knowledgeable staff who truly care, delicious, high quality, innovative food, great wine and cocktail list, relaxing ambience with different spaces. We’ll be back !

"Excellent"
6/6
DAVID K.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent food and service. Worth a visit to experience great food from a genius in the kitchen. Very attentive service. Great job "Contact Bar & Kitchen"

"Great"
5/6
Anna O.8 months ago · 1 review

Very nice place with great and helpful staff. Nice interior. Food ..... wouldn't call two pieces of canapes an array. My parner had slow cooked pork which was delicious I went for lamb shoulder and that was a miss.....not cooked well, very chewy...left 1/3 on a plate. Hopefully other main courses are better as it is a lovely place

"Excellent"
6/6
Elizabeth L.a year ago · 1 review

What a smashing meal. Every course was fun, thoughtful and delicious. Great wine choices. The artichoke chips and Parmesan custard was the standout, but the duck, scallops and steak were cooked to perfection Will be back

"Excellent"
6/6
Cherie F.a year ago · 1 review

Hidden treasure. We found Contact Bar & Grill through Groupon and were amazed with the deal. Beautiful food, great atmosphere & service and they make a mean cocktail. I highly recommend you check it out.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kim W.a year ago · 1 review

Service great; very friendly and attentive. The ambiance and vibe is terrific. The food is absolutely delicious and really interesting selections. We had a fantastic time and will be back! Thanks for a great evening.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kerry S.a year ago · 1 review

Absolutely loved it. Great food with good selection. Wine great. Wait staff very friendly and helpful. Atmosphere was relaxing. Good place to fo to catch up with friends