Reviews Docklands Lotus

DocklandsChinese, Asian$$$$
Very Good
4.2/6
9 Reviews
Docklands Lotus Melbourne image 1
Docklands Lotus Melbourne image 2
Docklands Lotus Melbourne image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

9 Docklands Lotus Reviews

Read reviews about Docklands Lotus here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Docklands Lotus. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Docklands Lotus.

Very Good
4.2/6
9 Reviews
Value for money:Reasonable value
Waiting time:Very good
Service:Good
Food:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Ros A.10 months ago · 1 review

Great night, great food, great service reasonably priced and the staff were fantastic. We wIll definitely be returning. We would recommend this restaurant to everyone!

"Excellent"
6/6
Cher Shen C.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent food and service and the best part, it's reasonably priced for the food! Ambience is excellent and makes oriental dining a real experience. Recommended!

"Great"
5/6
Robert M.3 months ago · 1 review

Excellent food. Service a little sloppy but would still recommend. Great location on the Docklands Harbour Enjoyed the evening with good friends and cold drinks

"Great"
5/6
Sophia l.3 months ago · 1 review

Convenient and friendly staff. Food is authentic Chinese food. Staff does not push for expensive food. Provide good recommendations suitable for the group. Highly Recommend

"Great"
5/6
Dawn R.a year ago · 1 review

Food really good and staff quite tolerant of the children we had with us. Most of the drink order and meal was quick but had a longish wait mid meal for some of the drinks when they got a bit busier . The only bad point was one waitress knocked over a drink onto a guests camera and cellphone when delivering part of tha main and didn't offer to clean up or replace it.

"Great"
5/6
Jakara D.a year ago · 1 review

Delicious n quick authentic Chinese. Slight confusion with the language barrier although not a big problem. Lovely veiw of the harbour. I would definitely cost the Docklands Lotus restaurant again.

"Okay"
3/6
Celine C.6 months ago · 12 reviews

Food presentation is not good, food tastes is average, price is expensive, parking spaces everywhere after 6:30pm which is good, by the way sevice is good.

"Bad"
2/6
John S.a year ago · 1 review

Went to this restaurant last night the food was dry and bland, staff not very attentive. Wouldn't recommend

"Terrible"
1/6
Victoria S.a year ago · 1 review

Ridiculous customer service. Food was cold. Waited over an hour for one dish which came out after we had finished everything. Wouldn’t recommend to anyone.