Reviews Dos Senoritas - Gladesville

GladesvilleMexican, Latin American$$$$
Excellent
4.8/6
220 Reviews
Dos Senoritas - Gladesville Sydney image 1
Dos Senoritas - Gladesville Sydney image 2
Dos Senoritas - Gladesville Sydney image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

220 Dos Senoritas - Gladesville Reviews

Read reviews about Dos Senoritas - Gladesville here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Dos Senoritas - Gladesville. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Dos Senoritas - Gladesville.

Excellent
4.8/6
220 Reviews
Food:Great
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Value for money:Good value
Service:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Andy C.a year ago · 1 review

Friendly staff and genuine Mexican food made for a great lunch experience. The new location is easier to get to and has plenty of parking available.

"Excellent"
6/6
Claudine G.9 months ago · 1 review

This place has the best Mexican on Sydney. Generous portions and great flavours. New premises also full of character . Margaritas packed a punch too !

"Excellent"
6/6
Brittany P.a year ago · 1 review

Great experience, staff were very friendly and we loved the mariache! Will definitely return again in the future. Highly recommend this restaurant. Gracias ! ! !

"Excellent"
6/6
Ben A.7 months ago · 1 review

Friendly staff and great tasting Mexican food. What more can you ask for? Been there twice now, and will definitely be back for a third time!

"Excellent"
6/6
Geoff U.a year ago · 2 reviews

Quick service and lovely staff. Can’t fault anything. Food was beautiful and like all Mexican food, very filling. One of me and my partners local favourites!

"Excellent"
6/6
Kirsten W.a year ago · 1 review

Great service- our waitress was very friendly and helpful and happy to make modifications or recommend alternatives for our fussy eaters. And the food was delicious.

"Excellent"
6/6
Nicole C.a year ago · 1 review

I highly recommend this restaurant. The quesadillas are the soooo good and the taco salad is really tasty too. We really enjoyed the new restaurant atmosphere.

"Excellent"
6/6
Amy C.a year ago · 5 reviews

Food was great, service was great. Nicely sized portions. Yum. We will definitely be back. My favourite dish was the burrito. It was massive and delicious.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ian S.a year ago · 1 review

Great food great staff Just wish I could have fitted more food Can't wait to go back with a group of friends and share the experience

"Great"
5/6
Errin M.a year ago · 2 reviews

Great Food, Great Atmosphere, Fantastic look with large bright paintings on the walls. Kids loved the Sombrero's! We will be telling friends to try and will be returning again very soon!

......