Reviews Dos Senoritas - Gladesville

GladesvilleMexican, Latin American$$$$
Excellent
4.8/6
225 Reviews
Dos Senoritas - Gladesville Sydney image 1
Dos Senoritas - Gladesville Sydney image 2
Dos Senoritas - Gladesville Sydney image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

225 Dos Senoritas - Gladesville Reviews

Read reviews about Dos Senoritas - Gladesville here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Dos Senoritas - Gladesville. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Dos Senoritas - Gladesville.

Excellent
4.8/6
225 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Great
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Food:Great
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Great"
5/6
Isaac Y.a month ago · 1 review

Service was great and food was tasty, however I did not expect the portions to be so big and so I was not able to finish my meal. They do offer take-away boxes so that's a plus.

"Excellent"
6/6
Phillip E.a year ago · 2 reviews

Great traditional Mexican food. The servings are very generous and will definitely fill you up. I will be coming back for sure & recommend to anyone who loves Mexican food.

"Great"
5/6
Olga J.7 months ago · 4 reviews

The food came out really quickly, which was great. It was a tasty meal and the prices were reasonable. The courtyard out the back has heaters and some great artworks on the back wall. Fabulous atmosphere!

"Excellent"
6/6
Fiona O.a year ago · 3 reviews

Went for a casual date night and had some delicious food. Servings were massive and we ended up taking half of one meal home. Was really quick and efficient service!

"Excellent"
6/6
Nathalie E.a year ago · 1 review

Great food and service. First time there and was very pleased with the overall restaurant staff and food. The restaurant was very casual and loved the entertainment. Definitely coming back!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Rick K.a year ago · 4 reviews

The ultimately best and most authentic Mexican food in Sydney... Service was awesome. Servings, as always, very large. Value for money was more than reasonable. Entertainment very nice. Great atmosphere.

"Good"
4/6
Hussain B.a year ago · 1 review

Chips felt a little stale and Tex Mex style tacos were a little oily. My burrito however was great. There place is quite crammed with hardly any space to walk between tables without asking people to pull their chairs in. Overall an ok experience

"Great"
5/6
Caleb K.a year ago · 1 review

Great atmosphere, food was pretty authentic and provided great options. We went on Cinco de Mayo which proved to be a fantastic idea as there was a mariachi entertaining everyone. Would certainly go back again!

"Great"
5/6
Sharyn M.a year ago · 1 review

Food was good. If you want wine you need to take it and there is no Sangria. I also would have liked the option of getting hot sauce because I like a bit more spice

"Great"
5/6
Melissa S.a year ago · 1 review

Service was good and food was nice - however it seemed like every dish we ordered had the same "sauce" on it, which became sickly. Would return, just would order different items. Easy to park.

......