Reviews Dos Senoritas - Gladesville

GladesvilleMexican, Latin American$$$$
Excellent
4.8/6
220 Reviews
Dos Senoritas - Gladesville Sydney image 1
Dos Senoritas - Gladesville Sydney image 2
Dos Senoritas - Gladesville Sydney image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

220 Dos Senoritas - Gladesville Reviews

Read reviews about Dos Senoritas - Gladesville here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Dos Senoritas - Gladesville. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Dos Senoritas - Gladesville.

Excellent
4.8/6
220 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Great
Food:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Great"
5/6
Ann B.7 days ago · 1 review

Food and service were top notch. We made the mistake of sitting in the window so we got very hot as the sun went down - our only complaint. Will definitely be returning.

"Great"
5/6
Studio JLA M.5 months ago · 1 review

Great value meal and all the dishes were good!! The serving sizes are huge so can even share. Service was a little slow considering the restaurant was quiet. But we will be back.

"Bad"
2/6
Gina F.5 months ago · 1 review

Very disappointing experience Started off with margharitas - no real lime juice The fajitas were recommended, we decided to share enchiladas and the fajitas. Two very similar plates arrived, a mish mash of food, no presentation. Started with the fajitas,, very bland and no flavour - asked for salt and pepper and some chilli sauce - more palatable. When I think of Mexican food I think of flavour, food with spice and excitement - this was not the case at Dos Senoritas

"Excellent"
6/6
Tracey L.a year ago · 1 review

Great service; the meals are big and out to you in no time. Recommended by a friend; this is now a firm favourite. Don't forget the Margherita!

"Excellent"
6/6
Frances M.3 months ago · 5 reviews

The service was great. The meal size was large. The price per meal was affordable. The atmosphere was pleasant. I would recommend this to Mexican food lovers.

"Excellent"
6/6
Alanna Z.a year ago · 1 review

Great food, drinks and ambience. Service was speedy and the food was absolutely delicious and authentic. The serving sizes are pretty large, so be prepared to eat.

"Excellent"
6/6
Michael J.a year ago · 5 reviews

Had a great time at Dos Senoritas. Food is awesome as always! Taco salad is a great meal if you're health conscious but want that Mexican touch!

"Excellent"
6/6
Kelly A.3 months ago · 1 review

Love this place!! Best food best service! From the amazing corn chips and dip to the yummy burritos you are spoilt for choice! You won’t be sorry

"Excellent"
6/6
Alessia P.4 months ago · 1 review

Great food. Big portions and a nice place to spend time with friends! Staff was very friendly. I would definitely recommend to anyone who loves mexican food!

"Excellent"
6/6
Lisa C.a year ago · 1 review

Great food, wonderful atmosphere. Lovely staff. a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a

......