Reviews Dos Senoritas - Gladesville

GladesvilleMexican, Latin American$$$$
Excellent
4.8/6
214 Reviews
Dos Senoritas - Gladesville Sydney image 1
Dos Senoritas - Gladesville Sydney image 2
Dos Senoritas - Gladesville Sydney image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

214 Dos Senoritas - Gladesville Reviews

Read reviews about Dos Senoritas - Gladesville here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Dos Senoritas - Gladesville. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Dos Senoritas - Gladesville.

Excellent
4.8/6
214 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Great
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Value for money:Good value
Food:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Joni A.a year ago · 1 review

New location is much nicer and I was pleased to see the restaurant busy. The food here is just great, authentic and very reasonably priced.

"Excellent"
6/6
Premkumar M.a year ago · 1 review

Delicious and authentic Mexican food. Fast and friendly service. Love their Tacos! The quesadillas, enchiladas, nachos and fajitas were also superb. The portions are huge.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lucas C.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent customer service. Food fantastic, drinks awesome! Best Mexican in Sydney!! Space has a Mexican atmosphere! Felt like I was in Mexico with my friends!

"Excellent"
6/6
Kevin S.8 months ago · 1 review

Fantastic as always. I love the new place, it is so well decorated. The outside area is really comfortable. The food was really really great

"Great"
5/6
Rachel N.a year ago · 1 review

Table service was good, food was amazing and ambience was lively with a harpist/ guitarist in house. Food took a while to arrive but considering the business was acceptable.

"Great"
5/6
Jeff W.a year ago · 3 reviews

Great food and great service . Our third visit there . Our friends were also impressed with the food and the rekaxed atmosphere . A great night out .

"Great"
5/6
Joanne S.a year ago · 1 review

Staff was friendly. Food came quickly and was a large serving. We thoroughly enjoyed it. It was great to finally find a Mexican restaurant with great food and drinks.

"Great"
5/6
Rachel H.a year ago · 3 reviews

The food was excellent and great service. The new restaurant is very nice and a lot better than the old restaurant to fit in more people. will be back.

"Okay"
3/6
Nicole C.4 months ago · 2 reviews

The wait staff need more training, they got my drink order incorrect and my taco style. I'm not sure if it's because they don't listen or they don't understand. The food quality has also gone downhill since moving shops. Very sad as it used to be awesome.

"Great"
5/6
Craig N.10 months ago · 1 review

Best Mexican food I have tasted in Sydney , only negative it was hot and out table was outside so no air con relief. Service was spot on

......