Reviews Dos Senoritas - Gladesville

GladesvilleMexican, Latin American$$$$
Excellent
4.8/6
213 Reviews
Dos Senoritas - Gladesville Sydney image 1
Dos Senoritas - Gladesville Sydney image 2
Dos Senoritas - Gladesville Sydney image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

213 Dos Senoritas - Gladesville Reviews

Read reviews about Dos Senoritas - Gladesville here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Dos Senoritas - Gladesville. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Dos Senoritas - Gladesville.

Excellent
4.8/6
213 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Food:Great
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Eric B.3 days ago · 1 review

Great hidden gem of a restaurant. Great food. Really nice service and Mexican vibe. Beautiful Patio area. Not worth driving out of the CBD for, but definitely if you are heading out that way or in the area.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Cecilia L.14 days ago · 1 review

Went here with a group of friends, had great food and atmosphere as usual. Serving size was big, great value for money! Service was polite and quick.

"Excellent"
6/6
Joshua V.15 days ago · 1 review

Awesome Mexican food. Especially for Australia where it’s hard to find authentic Mexican foood. Staff are also really friendly and accommodating. Can’t go wrong here at all.

"Excellent"
6/6
Frances M.a month ago · 5 reviews

The service was great. The meal size was large. The price per meal was affordable. The atmosphere was pleasant. I would recommend this to Mexican food lovers.

"Excellent"
6/6
Natalie T.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent Mexican with an authentic taste and feel. Staff there are very welcoming and friendly, yet they do no intrude on your personal space. Servings r huge. My fiancé and I always get 3 tacos and the tex mex burro. Always stuffed after that. The rice drink is also delicious. An icy cold drink with ginger that warms you up. Even though they've moved to a new place, it's a lot bigger but it's the same food and owner.

"Good"
4/6
Jane b.a year ago · 1 review

I am a die hard traditional Mexican food lover. Having lived in LA have eaten lots of it. Dos Senoritas was recommended to me by a Mexican Uber driver so I was so excited as there is no 'real' Mexican food in Sydney. I was disappointed when I saw they use sour cream in their meals......never a good sign ...... The salsa and guacamole were good, but the Tacos and flan were not authentic. I will try a burrito next time to give it a second chance but if that does not deliver, I wont return. The atmosphere was lovely and service was average.

"Excellent"
6/6
Peter J.9 months ago · 1 review

Nice decor and fun ambience. Really yummy Mexican food! (Just don't order too much as the portions are HUGE!) We had to laugh when the family sitting next to us asked for "fresh" corn chips as theirs were stale (they were made a couple of hours ago on the premises)...no, home-made corn chips don't taste quite like Doritos!

"Great"
5/6
Natalie T.10 months ago · 1 review

Food has always been on point. Service used to be perfect but they had 1 Indian lady who cleaned up our table - dropped forks and knives on other tables. She cleaned up our table and dropped mince all over my Chanel bag. Then she cleaned up the rest of the table and dropped the cutlery again which splattered mince and sauce onto my hubby and sister.

"Excellent"
6/6
Isabelle B.a year ago · 1 review

What an amazing atmosphere. Huge servings, great food and always makes for a fun night out. Being a Gladesville local, I've been coming to Dos Senoritas since it opened. I couldn't recommend it more as it never lack in quality and has only got better since relocating to the new site in Cowell St.

"Great"
5/6
Mina L.a year ago · 1 review

I enjoyed the food very much and the portion was decent. I made a few requests due to my intolerance and they were all catered for and exactly the ways I asked. The only downside was that no alcohol that night as the restaurant was having some issues with it's liquor licence at the moment. I'd like to come back and try another dishes.