Reviews Dos Senoritas - Gladesville

GladesvilleMexican, Latin American$$$$
Excellent
4.8/6
237 Reviews
Dos Senoritas - Gladesville Sydney image 1
Dos Senoritas - Gladesville Sydney image 2
Dos Senoritas - Gladesville Sydney image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

237 Dos Senoritas - Gladesville Reviews

Read reviews about Dos Senoritas - Gladesville here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Dos Senoritas - Gladesville. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Dos Senoritas - Gladesville.

Excellent
4.8/6
237 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Food:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Juliet S.13 days ago · 1 review

Very fast service, excellent food, beautiful drinks and BYO option for wine.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Susan S.14 days ago · 1 review

Good service and great food. Highly recommend. Will be back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Amanda D.15 days ago · 1 review

Great friendly service and delicious food. Definitely somewhere to visit again!

"Excellent"
6/6
Faith E.24 days ago · 1 review

Great service, friendly staff, authentic menu, good value & a great atmosphere. Enormous portions - we usually order 2 dishes between 3-4. We keep coming back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Natalie D.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent Mexican with an authentic taste and feel. Staff there are very welcoming and friendly, yet they do no intrude on your personal space. Servings r huge. My fiancé and I always get 3 tacos and the tex mex burro. Always stuffed after that. The rice drink is also delicious. An icy cold drink with ginger that warms you up. Even though they've moved to a new place, it's a lot bigger but it's the same food and owner.

"Excellent"
6/6
Cody N.a month ago · 1 review

Dos Señoritas is like a tast from home. I crave this type of food all the time, and it doesn't disappoint. It's not street tacos or crazy authentic Mexican, but it is right up there with some of the best Tex Mex I've had. Got the pork and shrimp fajitas tonight and they were unbelievable. Prawns were perfect and the pork carries such a delishes smokey (not chipotle) flavour of freshly roasted tomatillos and serrano peppers.

"Great"
5/6
Carolina I.3 months ago · 4 reviews

Huge meals! You do not need entrees or even appetizers. Authentic flavours enjoyed throughout their dishes. As a diner who requires gluten free options, it would certainly help if the GF symbol was printed next to the appropriate dishes on the menus. Instead, there was one hand written menu which the waitress had to retrieve - which took a while as it was busy and wait staff were difficult to attract. Otherwise, it wasn't a cheap night, but the value is there in what you get for your dollars.

"Good"
4/6
Jane b.a year ago · 1 review

I am a die hard traditional Mexican food lover. Having lived in LA have eaten lots of it. Dos Senoritas was recommended to me by a Mexican Uber driver so I was so excited as there is no 'real' Mexican food in Sydney. I was disappointed when I saw they use sour cream in their meals......never a good sign ...... The salsa and guacamole were good, but the Tacos and flan were not authentic. I will try a burrito next time to give it a second chance but if that does not deliver, I wont return. The atmosphere was lovely and service was average.

"Excellent"
6/6
Peter J.a year ago · 1 review

Nice decor and fun ambience. Really yummy Mexican food! (Just don't order too much as the portions are HUGE!) We had to laugh when the family sitting next to us asked for "fresh" corn chips as theirs were stale (they were made a couple of hours ago on the premises)...no, home-made corn chips don't taste quite like Doritos!

"Great"
5/6
Natalie T.a year ago · 1 review

Food has always been on point. Service used to be perfect but they had 1 Indian lady who cleaned up our table - dropped forks and knives on other tables. She cleaned up our table and dropped mince all over my Chanel bag. Then she cleaned up the rest of the table and dropped the cutlery again which splattered mince and sauce onto my hubby and sister.