Reviews Eurobay

Brighton-Le-SandsEuropean, Mediterranean
Excellent
5.0/6
41 Reviews
Eurobay Sydney image 1
Eurobay Sydney image 2
Eurobay Sydney image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

41 Eurobay Reviews

Read reviews about Eurobay here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Eurobay. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Eurobay.

Excellent
5.0/6
41 Reviews
Service:Great
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Lia L.2 days ago · 1 review

Food was amazing and The atmosphere was so chilled. Great way to end a Friday

New"Excellent"
6/6
cameron w.5 days ago · 4 reviews

This restaurant always delivers great food service and ambiance, recommended

"Excellent"
6/6
Vivian T.17 days ago · 1 review

excellent service couldn't been any happier the food was so beautiful and fresh thank you so much for giving us excellent service:)

"Excellent"
6/6
peter p.2 months ago · 1 review

booked in and went with a friend we ordered Entre and the Seafood platter for 2 people for main and a salad the food was great although we did have to get the attention of the waiters to bring out our main meal and order drinks

"Excellent"
6/6
Ellen M.a year ago · 1 review

Beautiful food, exceptional service and very attentive staff, thoroughly enjoy my experiences eating at Eurobay. The party I was eating with ordered a variety of food, ranging from pasta, to burgers and schnitzel.

"Great"
5/6
Melinda G.a month ago · 1 review

Generous size portions and totally yummy! The service was fast and no pressure to finish meals for the next customer. Have been coming to Eurobay for years and love it every time.

"Great"
5/6
Christina P.8 months ago · 1 review

My partner and I went to Eurobay for a dinner date night.. Food was delicious. Nice atmosphere. I would definately come back to this place.

"Great"
5/6
Trent F.a year ago · 1 review

Great as always. Maybe the beer and wine could had been a little cooler. The food was perfect. Overall I would refer Eurobay to anyone

"Great"
5/6
Rachel R.a year ago · 3 reviews

I love this place. It's my go to for anything... date night, catch up with friends or family.. it covers off any base! Food is delicious and service is always good. They can get pretty busy so I always book for weekends, but definitely worth it.

"Excellent"
6/6
Yvinne B.7 months ago · 1 review

Fantastic food and service. Fresh and glorious yummy food. Not greasy. Only one thing is very loud and hard to hear each other in large groups- but overall great restaurant - you won’t be disappointed.