Reviews Imperial Peking - Blakehurst

BlakehurstChinese, Asian, Cantonese, Dim Sum$$$$
Excellent
5.0/6
33 Reviews
Imperial Peking - Blakehurst Sydney image 1
Imperial Peking - Blakehurst Sydney image 2
Imperial Peking - Blakehurst Sydney image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

33 Imperial Peking - Blakehurst Reviews

Read reviews about Imperial Peking - Blakehurst here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Imperial Peking - Blakehurst. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Imperial Peking - Blakehurst.

Excellent
5.0/6
33 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Service:Great
Food:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Josh S.3 days ago · 1 review

Been going there for years best Chinese food and I’ll keep going back

"Excellent"
6/6
Mary C.a month ago · 1 review

Great food and atmosphere and friendly service. We don't live in the area anymore, but still come here for the memories for special occasions and are never disappointed!

"Excellent"
6/6
Elodie G.a month ago · 1 review

We were a party of 5, got the bok chow and a short soup for entres, we got the fried cripsy skin chicken, the garlic prawns and the peking duck for mains, there was so much food as we hadn't realised the peking duck was two courses. Obviously we got our remaining food to go. The food was amazing and the service was lovely and very efficient with their teapot top-ups.

"Excellent"
6/6
Raymond M.a month ago · 1 review

Excellent night out. Great food and great service. Could not fault the restaurant in any way. No wonder it is considered an institution on the south side of Sydney.

"Excellent"
6/6
Fiona K.7 months ago · 1 review

Hi, It was my mothers 95th birthday with just 4 of us. No problems bringing our own cake for her, they even supplied a candle for her to blow out. They kindly lifted her wheel chair in via their main entry access and royally lifted her out afterwards also much to our amusement. Food recommendations great and service impecable.

"Excellent"
6/6
angelo k.3 months ago · 1 review

Excellent food & service ! Our Family loved the Shredded beef and the House Chardonnay was amazing. We would definitely go back again, well done Imperial Peking - Blakehurst.

"Great"
5/6
Kiara B.8 months ago · 1 review

We entered the restaurant and we’re immed welcomed with a warm greeting and a smile. We sat down and was served immediately, we were all eating within minutes of sitting day. It was a really lovely lunch and the food was great. The service was great, we’re definitely coming back.

"Okay"
3/6
Flynne A.a year ago · 1 review

Food wasn't too bad. Service was terrible. Had 3 different waiters all were very rude. Ignored us most of the time and when did give us the time of day, would walk away mid conversation or without confirming what was asked then when questioned why the order was wrong told because they didn't understand. Well next time instead of ignoring your customers or walking away mid conversation. Ask them to repeat their request & confirm.

"Excellent"
6/6
Manal Z.a year ago · 1 review

Chinese food at its finest. You feel like you’re in a 5 Star restaurant in China. Service was great. Atmosphere was Serene. We’ve tried both yum cha times and dinner times and can’t complain about anything.

"Great"
5/6
Michael P.9 months ago · 1 review

Attentive service. The food was very much enjoyed by all, particularly the specialities. It's been years since I've had mermaid's tresses and it was a pleasure to eat this dish again. Thank you for an enjoyable evening.