Reviews Khluk Street Food

Sans SouciThai, Asian$$$$
Wonderful
5.7/6
13 Reviews
Khluk Street Food Sydney image 1
Khluk Street Food Sydney image 2
Khluk Street Food Sydney image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

13 Khluk Street Food Reviews

Read reviews about Khluk Street Food here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Khluk Street Food. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Khluk Street Food.

Wonderful
5.7/6
13 Reviews
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Atmosphere:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Value for money:Great value
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Nathalie A.a month ago · 2 reviews

Great food! Good choice with a few vegan and vegetarian dishes. Attentive and friendly service. Our absolute favourite meals are the ginger fish, Udang Pades, beef Massaman and coconut rice. This is our preferred local Thai restaurant. Hope they will be around for a while!

"Excellent"
6/6
Ljiljana S.2 months ago · 1 review

Neighbourhood gem! The deep fried prawns in coconut sauce and crying tiger are amazing! Really enjoyed everything, when they say spice...they really mean spicy! YUm!

"Excellent"
6/6
Steve B.3 months ago · 2 reviews

Great food and friendly service..will definitely go back ..ate most of the specials on the board instead of the main menu and was worth it

"Excellent"
6/6
Leo F.7 months ago · 1 review

Great food, full of flavour. Perfect staff service. Servings a plentyful and just vibrant. Would recommend to try them out. The fit out interior very street scape. Go and support your local

"Excellent"
6/6
Nathalie A.a year ago · 2 reviews

Absolutely beautiful authentic food. Best Pad Thai we've had. Friendly service! Cosy and well designed interior. They are working on an outdoor area. Hope to see them around for a long time.

"Excellent"
6/6
Bhargav P.a year ago · 2 reviews

Absolutely amazong food! Authentic Thai street food. Absolutely must try if you love spicy food. Reasonable price and good quantity. Very disappointed that they were closed on NYE!

"Excellent"
6/6
Anne-Maree D.a year ago · 1 review

Food was excellent and service was with a smile but our party of 4 were the only customers, other than a few takeaways. Not sure why. Would recommend.

"Excellent"
6/6
Debbie S.2 years ago · 1 review

The food was lovely and generous servings. Staff were very friendly and attentive. The decor has been well thought out, rustic style...very nice. Will go again..

"Excellent"
6/6
Ken H.a year ago · 1 review

The food was authentic and excellent I was with a guy from Thailand and he was very impressed I would certainly go back again for sure

"Excellent"
6/6
Susan S.a year ago · 1 review

Yummy food, our favourite local Thai now. The chicken with cashew nuts and chilli jam is always a hit. The nasi goreng is also very tasty.