Reviews Mazzaro Restaurant

Excellent
5.3/6
10 Reviews
Mazzaro Restaurant Sydney image 1
Mazzaro Restaurant Sydney image 2
Mazzaro Restaurant Sydney image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

10 Mazzaro Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Mazzaro Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Mazzaro Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Mazzaro Restaurant.

Excellent
5.3/6
10 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Good value
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
James M.19 days ago · 1 review

Delicious food. Gambas and Spaghetti perfectly cooked. Excellent service and the guys were true gents. We really enjoyed such attention to detail....well done guys 11/10

"Excellent"
6/6
Neil D.6 months ago · 1 review

Great food, great service, friendly staff!! We had an early dinner before a show and were looked after very well indeed.. Thanks to everyone there..

"Excellent"
6/6
Fiona G.10 months ago · 1 review

Great service and delicious dishes, we thoroughly enjoyed our dinner along with the elegant venue and excellent wine lists. Will definitely be returning next time we’re in town. Thank you :)

"Excellent"
6/6
Katherine M.a year ago · 10 reviews

Great restaurant and service staff. They were very friendly and attentive. Would certainly recommend this restaurant! It is in a very good location as well!

"Great"
5/6
David U.2 months ago · 1 review

I enjoyed dinner at Mazzaro whilst on holiday. The menu features many seafood dishes, and everything else you would expect. The barramundi, scallops and pasta were excellent, as was the range of superb desserts. Service was also excellent. This is great place in the centre of Sydney which offers very good food at reasonable prices. Recommended for lunch and dinner.

"Excellent"
6/6
Leila C.a year ago · 1 review

Had a great meal at Mazzaro, staff were very friendly had a great night would recommend this restaurant. Tried the Snapper fillets which were cooked to perfection, great wine selection also, we will be back.

"Great"
5/6
Nesci B.a year ago · 2 reviews

i had fish- cooked to perfection. Friendly without being overwhelming service. Good time delay. Reasonable wine list. Spacing of tables and acoustics adequate to carry a conversation without having to shout.

"Great"
5/6
Roberta G.a year ago · 1 review

Friendly , informative staff. We enjoyed the specials on the day and wines recommended to match the meal. Lovely relaxed dining with a nice outlook to the park.

"Great"
5/6
Hunter R.a year ago · 1 review

Food fresh and delightfully cooked - great service in a nice atmosphere. Staff were friendly, polite and helpful with the menu. Loved the salt and pepper calamari entree.

"Okay"
3/6
Carla R.a year ago · 1 review

Not a place to take children even though their website advises children's menu available, service was a bit unfriendly despite spending over $500 at dinner, wait staff very snooty