Reviews Nest Restaurant

Brisbane CBDFusion, Asian, Asian Fusion, Drinks$$$$
Excellent
5.1/6
7 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 3 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Indimex

Greenslopes
5.2/6116
Indimex

Turbans and Cowboys - Albion

Albion
2.8/64
Turbans and Cowboys - Albion

7 Nest Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Nest Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Nest Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Nest Restaurant.

Excellent
5.1/6
7 Reviews
Value for money:Good value
Noise levels:Average
Atmosphere:Excellent
Waiting time:Very good
Service:Excellent
Food:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Marie C.7 months ago · 1 review

Absolutely beautiful. Service was great. Food was to die for. Highly recommend this restaurant. Will visit again next time I am in Brisbane and will recommend to family and friends

"Excellent"
6/6
Bebe L.a year ago · 1 review

Friendly service, awesome atmosphere, DELICIOUS food. NEST is my favorite restaurant in Brisbane. I highly recommend the chicken & prawn salad or the pork belly main.

"Excellent"
6/6
Dorothy G.a year ago · 2 reviews

Very enjoyable dining experience. There were 9 in our lunch group and everyone found a dish that they thoroughly enjoyed. The wait staff were very friendly and efficient. Definitely a Restaurant that we will be returning to.

"Excellent"
6/6
Nicole C.a year ago · 1 review

Great friendly staff, excellent atmosphere and incredible large portions of food. My friend and I did not feel as though we had to get out straight after eating, unlike some restaurants.

"Good"
4/6
Scott S.a year ago · 1 review

Menu Is good enough but better last year. Good venue,good price and still want to come back next time. Love to recommend with other friends

"Okay"
3/6
Marian F.a year ago · 1 review

We found the food choices were rather restrictive. There was only one dish either of us wished to order. The temperature in the restaurant was rather cold.

"Great"
5/6
Aj S.a year ago · 34 reviews

Service was outstanding but price is bit high. Would be good to offer some lunch deal.