Reviews Niche on Bridge

Wonderful
5.8/6
9 Reviews
Niche on Bridge Melbourne image 1
Niche on Bridge Melbourne image 2
Niche on Bridge Melbourne image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

9 Niche on Bridge Reviews

Read reviews about Niche on Bridge here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Niche on Bridge. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Niche on Bridge.

Wonderful
5.8/6
9 Reviews
Service:Excellent
Atmosphere:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Value for money:Great value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Frank S.3 months ago · 2 reviews

A very enjoyable lunch with good coffee and great food!

"Excellent"
6/6
Kathryn C.4 months ago · 3 reviews

We enjoyed lovely food, a great atmosphere, and good service at Niche on Bridge - definitely would go back again, perfect for a large group gathering.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ian M.6 months ago · 1 review

Very good helpful and cheerful service, and good choice on breakfast menu. Comfortable and ok to hear conversations at the other end of the table.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kathleen R.8 months ago · 1 review

Fantastic place to eat. Great menu and priced well. Very customer focussed. Great location we will definitely visit again. Staff were excellent. Service was excellent.

"Excellent"
6/6
Monica B.a year ago · 1 review

Loved the food, Loved the service and loved the venue. We have been to Niche on a number of occasions and will keep coming back. Great way to spend a sunny Sunday lunch time.

"Excellent"
6/6
Glen M.a year ago · 1 review

It's a great local for casual meals. We always get excellent personal attention and they are happy to accommodate special requirements (eg coeliac sufferers) and other small changes to dishes.

"Great"
5/6
Felicity F.a year ago · 1 review

Service and food was great! Waiter very attentive and the eye fillet steak just melted in your mouth. I Just would have liked the option of a chicken dish as a main course.

"Excellent"
6/6
Carmel M.a year ago · 1 review

We found Niche On Bridge. Checked the website decided to try. Booked online. So easy. Food was great as was the service. Pleasant ambiance. Definitely recommend.

"Great"
5/6
Bill G.a year ago · 1 review

Good service friendly staff. Great food. Can't ask for more. Will defiantly recommend to friends. Asdf gdnf thdfg LMP ad WD asdf. Nnm. Vb bbb.