Reviews Old Town Hong Kong Cuisine

Sydney CBDChinese$$$$
Excellent
5.2/6
10 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

The Century

Pyrmont
4.6/6108
The Century

China Chilli Chatswood

Chatswood
4.7/644
China Chilli Chatswood

10 Old Town Hong Kong Cuisine Reviews

Read reviews about Old Town Hong Kong Cuisine here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Old Town Hong Kong Cuisine. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Old Town Hong Kong Cuisine.

Excellent
5.2/6
10 Reviews
Service:Great
Value for money:Great value
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Yuya N.2 months ago · 1 review

Good restaurant. We had a nice time with good food.

"Excellent"
6/6
Amanda R.9 months ago · 1 review

This place never disappoints! One of my favourites! Must try the Salt & Pepper Calamari.

"Excellent"
6/6
maurice b.a year ago · 1 review

We had a lovely table and the service was prompt and polite. The food was great and we enjoyed it. The duck was perfectly cooked! Thanks, we will recommend Old Town to others!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Jamie M.a year ago · 1 review

Great food and service. Always friendly, fast and well priced! The dumplings are delicious! Recommend this place if you’re in Chinatown looking for somewhere quick

"Great"
5/6
Michael D.a year ago · 2 reviews

Food looks good and tastes even better. Prices are reasonable. Lots to choose from on the menu. Worth another visit or visit with lots of people to try the whole menu

"Excellent"
6/6
Brooke H.a year ago · 2 reviews

Great food and great value ! Highly recommend the pan fried pork dumplings & the salt and pepper squid ! It's also BYO ! !

"Great"
5/6
Thalia D.a year ago · 2 reviews

Great food. Very loud but I guess that's part of the atmosphere of the place. Ive given it 5 stars out of 6 because waiters/waitresses were very average.

"Great"
5/6
Kirsty R.a year ago · 1 review

Good food, relaxed atmosphere, friendly, very varied menu catering for all tastes and quick preparation and delivery of food. Reasonably priced into the bargain! We will go again

"Good"
4/6
Brooke H.a year ago · 2 reviews

Great dumplings & wide variety but poor service - staff not very friendly had to ask at least twice everytime we wanted to order Something. Reasonably priced.