Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Sydney
Chatswood
Pamana Filipino Restaurant
Pamana Filipino Restaurant Reviews

Pamana Filipino Restaurant

Filipino, Asian, Asian Fusion

Dishes priced aroundA$23

Photo of restaurant Pamana Filipino Restaurant in Chatswood, Sydney

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Pamana Filipino Restaurant (26)

Read what people think about Pamana Filipino Restaurant. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Pamana Filipino Restaurant before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Pamana Filipino Restaurant and book a table with confidence!

5.1/6

26 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Very Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
611
510
43
3
22
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Excellent"
6/6
Danny C.5 days ago · 21 reviews

Food Good Excellent Service Return Again Forward Please Come B

New"Very good"
5/6
Danny C.10 days ago · 21 reviews

Good Food Mid Service Forward Again Come In Again Good

"Very good"
5/6
Annette H.a month ago · 1 review

Great food and service, we will return soon to try more dishes.

"Very good"
5/6
Erehwin U.3 months ago · 1 review

Food and service was great. Some menu items and drinks were not available though.

"Excellent"
6/6
Glaiza G.3 months ago · 4 reviews

They have varieties of food that you will enjoy. I love their halo-halo and Kare-kare!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Glaiza G.3 months ago · 4 reviews

The place is cozy and the taste of their food is amazing. I ordered "sisig and rice"

"Excellent"
6/6
Glaiza G.3 months ago · 4 reviews

It was very busy but the waiting time is fine. Ambience is good. Nice restaurant for Filipino food

"Excellent"
6/6
Glaiza G.3 months ago · 4 reviews

Food tastes good and presentable. The staff are friendly and accommodating.

"Excellent"
6/6
Maria B.3 months ago · 1 review

The staff was wonderful and accommodated us despite running late with our booking. I had a wonderful, taste-plosion experience. The servings were enormous that would fill for four. Affordable and the hospitality is on another level

"Very good"
5/6
Julian Y.3 months ago · 1 review

I thought the food was quite good especially the sisig and lechon

"Good"
4/6
Warren N.3 months ago · 3 reviews

The food was very decent and many Filipino locals frequent this restaurant. The food was authentic and one of the highlights has to be the whole stuffed milk fish. However, it took our table around an hour for all of our 3 dishes to arrive. The service was very nice and the waiters are very understanding and welcoming. If you are a Filipino local, you may like coming to his place.

"Good"
4/6
Dejoey A.5 months ago · 1 review

We always love the food there, beautiful, authentic flavours and good value for money but they were terribly short staffed and quite a few of dishes on the menu were not available so it was a bit disappointing. I think they just need more people since the restaurant now attracts a lot of customers and getting busier🙂

"Very good"
5/6
Jefry T.6 months ago · 1 review

Good food good people nice place very worming place relaxing

"Very good"
5/6
C L.8 months ago · 1 review

Food was authentic Filipino and very tasty. The restaurant was just hard to locate. There was no visible signage.

"Not good "
2/6
Aida A.a year ago · 1 review

food wasnt what we expected too salty and not authentic enough

"Very good"
5/6
Isabel A.a year ago · 1 review

Location: hard to find Food: great food Staff: very friendly

"Very good"
5/6
Maria C.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Great food. Very authentic Filipino dishes and good variety. Will be back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kelli N.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Amazing food and generous portion sizes. Such a unique dining experience. I have to recommend the crispy pata and fried rice!

"Not good "
2/6
Teresa T.2 years ago · 1 review

I say their service is excellent. By the time we reached there, the food we ordered were already set on the table. The veggies in Pinakbet are fresh, loved it. Crispy Pork Adobo was not crispy at all. The meat in Kate-Kate was bland and the sauce lacked the taste of peanut. Daing na Bangus was very crunchy but a bit salty. They should have served it with calamansi or lemon. Sans Rival was very disappointing. I could only taste the solidified icing.

"Very good"
5/6
Enrico R.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Filipino food at its best!!! Definitely worth going to. Be sure to try the sisig.

"Excellent"
6/6
Thomas W.3 years ago · 1 review

Great tasting food. Location is strange because it can’t be seen from the street. But seems well known within the community.

"Good"
4/6
Jo D.3 years ago · 1 review

I would suggest putting on a bit of light Filipino music in the background to really feel the vibe👍🏻

"Excellent"
6/6
Kevin T.3 years ago · 1 review

Restaurant is a must for any person who wants authentic food that’s hearty and filling. Always go with an empty stomach because you’ll enjoy every moment eating there.

"Excellent"
6/6
Frankie Z.3 years ago · 6 reviews

very happy return customers! boodle fight always a great option for gatherings

"Excellent"
6/6
John L.3 years ago · 11 reviews

Great place for friends and family gatherings, a hidden gems, great food and cultural experience. If not sure what to order, just trust the staffs and owner, definitely will not be disappointed.

"Very good"
5/6
Frankie Z.4 years ago · 6 reviews

Boodle fight is highly recommended! amazing garlic fried rice, sisig and dinuguan... yum

Earn cashback as you dine

Create a Quandoo account and earn $4.50 cashback.

Book a table and earn $2.25 cashback.

Leave a review and earn $0.75 cashback.