Reviews Rangoon Colonial Club

Crows NestIndian$$$$
Excellent
5.4/6
9 Reviews
Rangoon Colonial Club Sydney image 1
Rangoon Colonial Club Sydney image 2
Rangoon Colonial Club Sydney image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

9 Rangoon Colonial Club Reviews

Read reviews about Rangoon Colonial Club here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Rangoon Colonial Club. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Rangoon Colonial Club.

Excellent
5.4/6
9 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Noise levels:Average
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Iana T.a year ago · 1 review

Fabulous food served by friendly and attentive staff. Not a cheap Indian meal but the wine made it more expensive. Would definitely reccomend it .

"Excellent"
6/6
Stephen T.a year ago · 1 review

It all worked so well - really good food, serve and ambience. There is diversity in menu choices and while it might sound straight forward the meals were served in a timely fashion and were hot (as in temperature).

"Excellent"
6/6
Nola H.a year ago · 1 review

An excellent evening with efficient and lovely attentive service, great venue/interesting decor - loved all the books & added interest and and absolutely delicious food - 10 our of 10!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Nikki A.a year ago · 1 review

The BEST food ever. Delicately spiced, beautifully cooked. Great wine list. The service was efficient and friendly. And, it is all well priced ! We will definitely be back.

"Great"
5/6
Sharon A.a year ago · 2 reviews

Fabulous vegetarian Indian food on offer at a great price. The service is spot on with them catering for our needs continuously even though it was NYE and so very busy. Will def. return again soon

"Excellent"
6/6
Jane H.a year ago · 2 reviews

Fantastic food great atmosphere at a reasonable price. Extensive menu and wine list to compliment the food Will we going back. A must for Indian food lovers

"Great"
5/6
Sue M.3 months ago · 1 review

Great restaurant, great food and great service, what more would you want. This restaurant never fails to provide a wonderful relaxed experience for its diners.

"Good"
4/6
Vickii M.a year ago · 1 review

The food was interesting well presented and tasty The service was also very good. We will visit again and would recommend to others Pleasant ambience

"Great"
5/6
Gwen Y.14 days ago · 1 review

Amazing food and atmosphere. High recommend. Great little gem in the heart of corwsnest