Reviews Sang's East Asian Cuisine

Alexandra HillsAsian, Asian Fusion, Southeast Asian, Thai$$$$
Excellent
5.3/6
37 Reviews
Sang's East Asian Cuisine Brisbane image 1
Sang's East Asian Cuisine Brisbane image 2
Sang's East Asian Cuisine Brisbane image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

37 Sang's East Asian Cuisine Reviews

Read reviews about Sang's East Asian Cuisine here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Sang's East Asian Cuisine. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Sang's East Asian Cuisine.

Excellent
5.3/6
37 Reviews
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
amanda p.20 days ago · 1 review

Michelle and her team are so very welcoming, she even remembers my son's favourite meals of sticky pork belly and pork dumplings every time... such charm, such good food and a great location near the sea, can't beat it !

"Excellent"
6/6
Susan J.23 days ago · 2 reviews

The food was awesome and the staff were soooo friendly and helpful. Would absolutely return, if you are looking for a great night out you need to visit

"Excellent"
6/6
Cherraine A.3 months ago · 1 review

Great happy service and delicious food!! Definately a great option for a fantastic meal on the sunshine coast!! Keep up the amazing work Sang's! Very central easy to get to location also!!

"Excellent"
6/6
STEPHANIE L.6 months ago · 1 review

The service and food was excellent. Unfortunately we were late getting there which is usually a big no no for me but they were not worried and very polite.

"Great"
5/6
Margaret D.a year ago · 1 review

we were a party of 6 the service, hospitality and food were excellent, portion size for the main meal was excellent. Nothing was too much trouble. the phones were answered promptly and politely when I rang. One small drawback - We asked for no nuts on the shared/mixed entree and nuts came with out on the entree but was quickly rectified. Overall we had a great night, thank you all for your services.

"Excellent"
6/6
Timothy K.a year ago · 1 review

Absolutely fantastic service provided by the staff! Very attentive and accomodating without being pushy or annoying, couldn't have asked for a better experience. Food was a little pricey but this is compensated for by the size of the dishes and the quality of the food. Absolutely delicious dinner, will definitely be returning!

"Great"
5/6
Ann K.a year ago · 1 review

The staff are friendly and helpful. We requested our 'usually served mild' dishes to be amped up a little with some chilli and they are happy to oblige. Servings are generous and everything is fresh. The morton bay bug dish had plenty of bug. There is no skimping on ingredients. Highly recommend Changs for some good Thai food.

"Good"
4/6
Ivan R.a year ago · 1 review

Food was above average. Nice flavourings. The meats were supermarket grade - not so impressed. And turned out to be the most expensive meal I have had on the Sunshine Coast so far. Almost $100 for 2 mains, 1 entrée, and 2 drinks. I would typically expect to pay approximately $75 for what we ordered. Due to the price I cannot see ourselves returning. Otherwise lovely service and friendly staff :D

"Excellent"
6/6
Sandy T.a year ago · 1 review

Fabulous food. So tasty. Great staff. Friendly and fun. Highly recommend going there. Only down side was they didn’t have a toilet there was one to use but it was outside the restaurant and you needed a key. Food just brilliant.

"Great"
5/6
Bruce F.10 months ago · 1 review

We enjoyed a lovely mothers day afternoon at Sangs. The Mothers Day menu was not to out liking, it was not a problem. We were then given the evening menu, nothing was too much trouble to these ladies. terrific service and really enjoyed the food. Will definitely return.