Restaurants
ACT
Canberra
Belconnen
Taj Agra Indian Restaurant - Belconnen
Taj Agra Indian Restaurant - Belconnen Reviews

Reviews Taj Agra Indian Restaurant - Belconnen

BelconnenIndian$$$$
Excellent
5.3/6
9 Reviews
Taj Agra Indian Restaurant - Belconnen Canberra image 1
Taj Agra Indian Restaurant - Belconnen Canberra image 2
Taj Agra Indian Restaurant - Belconnen Canberra image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

9 Taj Agra Indian Restaurant - Belconnen Reviews

Read reviews about Taj Agra Indian Restaurant - Belconnen here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Taj Agra Indian Restaurant - Belconnen. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Taj Agra Indian Restaurant - Belconnen.

Excellent
5.3/6
9 Reviews
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Charmane I.10 months ago · 1 review

Great food, tasty and plenty to eat, wonderful polite service, always friendly helpful staff, always enjoy eating there, happy to recommend Taj Agra to anyone.

"Excellent"
6/6
Amanda B.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent service we had the banquet and it was brought out in a timely manner the staff were professional and very easy to communicate with. Ee highly recommend this restaurant

"Excellent"
6/6
Ali B.a year ago · 1 review

we went for mother's day took whole family and it was a great Experience, food was good and quantity was enough. love the food very much

"Great"
5/6
Rachael M.2 months ago · 1 review

Disappointed that the dishes named were not what they are supposed to be. If you were not jndian and did not know wgat was expected it would not matter!!! We ordered at least 7 different dishes and all had nearly the same base but withdifferent meats! The chillie prawns was sweet!!!! The veg biriyani and Nan were very good.

"Great"
5/6
Michelle L.a year ago · 1 review

The food was delicious, well worth waiting for and pretty good value for 3 people, the staff were polite. Make a night of it and not be in a hurry if you arrive during peak dinner time.

"Great"
5/6
Ai D.3 months ago · 4 reviews

Nice and generous portions of food. Good-looking restaurant with white furniture and dishes reminds me of the Taj Mahal. Prompt service and entertaining atmosphere with Indian music in the background.

"Great"
5/6
Ray K.a year ago · 1 review

Good friendly service. Table in need of repair/replacement. Food very good. Good range of wines and beers. Traditional Indian dessert was very interesting and tasty and enjoyable.

"Great"
5/6
Rod D.a year ago · 1 review

Have been dining at Taj Agra Indian restaurant Belconnen for years. The food is always good and the staff friendly and there is easy and convenient parking.

"Great"
5/6
Garrie I.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent value food, plenty of it and we'll presented. Pleasant atmosphere regardless of the location (why not lakeside rather than next to the bus depot).