Reviews Thai Naan

ChatswoodThai, Asian
Excellent
5.4/6
23 Reviews
Thai Naan Sydney image 1
Thai Naan Sydney image 2
Thai Naan Sydney image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

23 Thai Naan Reviews

Read reviews about Thai Naan here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Thai Naan. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Thai Naan.

Excellent
5.4/6
23 Reviews
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Joy S.2 months ago · 1 review

Excellent food and service. We were made feel extremely welcome. We had one diner who was GF and she was catered for with absolutely no fuss. Would definitely recommend and will definitely return.

"Excellent"
6/6
Duncan L.4 months ago · 1 review

As always a beautiful meal, fresh and interesting food. The service is also very reliable and the fact that it is a family run restaurant shows with the friendly manner in which people are served. Would highly recommend.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kathy B.4 months ago · 1 review

Food at the Thai Naan is always fresh and tasty, and the service always pleasant and efficient, I always book on line without any problems.

"Excellent"
6/6
Caroline F.5 months ago · 1 review

My friends and I had a great night, excellent food and friendly staff. Table setting excellent. We were not rushed to leave after we finished our meal.

"Excellent"
6/6
Bharti R.a year ago · 1 review

My family and I love eating at Thai Naan. They cater well for vegans. The service is always good and you don’t wait a long time for your meal. There Thai curries are really good and they Laksha is the best I’ve had ever. Will always go back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Delphine B.10 months ago · 1 review

Great restaurant, amazing food, friendly staff ! Excellent with organising events/ training events upstairs. Very good at special dietary requirements as well! I am definitely going Back there very Soon !!! Thank you Thai Naan

"Excellent"
6/6
Adrian R.a year ago · 1 review

We,a party of four,we're celebrating a 70th birthday. We had a wonderful time and the keen and friendly staff satisfied our every need. We ended up staying to well after 5pm. A memorable lunch which we will long remember. Forgot to say that the food was beautiful. The staff made very good suggestions. Thank you to all concerned

"Great"
5/6
Lindsay T.a year ago · 1 review

The food was delicious. When we brought our own cake, one of the waitresses brought us 7 plates and cutlery. However, she did not bring a plate for the cake itself, although she did put 4 candles on it. When the boss noticed we had no plate for the cake, she immediately brought a very nice cake stand.

"Great"
5/6
Helen N.a year ago · 1 review

We were a group of 10. Delicious Thai cuisine. Very efficient and welcoming service. Have been happy customers for years and it never disappoints. Thank you Thai Naan

"Excellent"
6/6
Simon G.a year ago · 1 review

One of the better Thai restaurants in Chatswood set over 2 levels. They've been around for years with a large local following. Wonderful food, great atmosphere, well priced and easy parking. Takes the guesswork out of where to go for an easy night out.