Reviews The Bun Gallery

HaymarketChinese, Asian
Excellent
5.3/6
15 Reviews
The Bun Gallery Sydney image 1
The Bun Gallery Sydney image 2
The Bun Gallery Sydney image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

15 The Bun Gallery Reviews

Read reviews about The Bun Gallery here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at The Bun Gallery. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about The Bun Gallery.

Excellent
5.3/6
15 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Susan F.3 months ago · 14 reviews

They've got delicious buns. I love the pork & chive dumplings and the eggplant & mince dish. So good - i'm happy to go once a week

"Excellent"
6/6
Susan F.3 months ago · 14 reviews

Yum. Delicious. I love their dumplings and can’t get enough of their eggplant dish

"Excellent"
6/6
Clement C.8 months ago · 8 reviews

Excellent food as usual This time the male chef was greeting us - A much warmer welcome than those female staff previously So well come

"Excellent"
6/6
Lauren L.a year ago · 1 review

The food was tasty and fresh, service was fast, staff were friendly and the dining atmosphere was nice with cute table decorations. I recommend the dumplings.

"Great"
5/6
Anita C.8 months ago · 7 reviews

A cosy little restaurant with a variety of food to choose from. I had the minced pork and preserved egg congee. It was delicious and in generous amount. I would definitely go again and try other dishes.

"Excellent"
6/6
Gabrielle E.a year ago · 1 review

Food at the Bun Gallery is fresh and delicious. Even our friend on a restricted diet greatly enjoyed the congee and hot and sour soup.

"Excellent"
6/6
Susan F.a year ago · 14 reviews

food was good, service was quick - i had the eggplant & pork - delicious and the chilli dumplings. also delicious. will be back soon.

"Great"
5/6
Yasmin H.a year ago · 5 reviews

Great food, fast service, however, disappointed with the pork buns. Everything else was delicious. I would go again if in the area. Great for a casual bite to eat.

"Great"
5/6
ivy l.2 years ago · 23 reviews

the food is nice, and short waiting time (I went there off-peak), the environment is quiet & comfortable and the place is clean. great location it's easy to find

"Great"
5/6
Jack C.a year ago · 1 review

Delicious food, try and get a table upstairs on cold nights to avoid a breeze when the door opens. Dish of the night was the fried chicken.