Reviews Thy Thai & Vietnamese Restaurant

CronullaThai, Asian, Vietnamese$$$$
Excellent
5.3/6
7 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Thai Pothong - Newtown

Newtown
5.7/6733
Thai Pothong - Newtown

Thai Nine

Mosman
5.5/687
Thai Nine

7 Thy Thai & Vietnamese Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Thy Thai & Vietnamese Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Thy Thai & Vietnamese Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Thy Thai & Vietnamese Restaurant.

Excellent
5.3/6
7 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Service:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Very good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Dianne E.a year ago · 2 reviews

My husband and I enjoyed a delicious meal at this restaurant. The food was fresh, cooked perfectly and very tasty. The service was friendly and attentive. We will return!

"Excellent"
6/6
Karly F.a year ago · 1 review

Myself & 3 friends catch up here every 6 months. Always beautiful fresh, tasty food. Generous sized servings. Friendly staff and super cheap. Highly recommended

"Excellent"
6/6
Wendy S.a year ago · 1 review

The food was lovely and the service was quality by long term owners. It is down a side steet and quieter. It has lovely decor too.

"Excellent"
6/6
Paul C.a year ago · 1 review

Awesome meal and excellent Service....as Always! Great variety and amazing flavours....stands out from any other restaurant in the area for these reasons. Discretely tucked away off the Mall.

"Good"
4/6
Ana V.a year ago · 2 reviews

The food was very nice, but I don't think there was enough staff that night. We keep asking for water and they took a while to bring it. So service was very slow

"Good"
4/6
Kaye H.a year ago · 1 review

Well priced for food and drinks; service attentive but a little slow. Round tables available which is always a plus! Good location with plenty of parking. Food standard Thai & Vietnamese menu.

"Great"
5/6
Sandra S.2 years ago · 1 review

The food was great, nice atmosphere and the the staff were very friendly and attentive. I would return to this restaurant and also would recommend.