Reviews Xenos Restaurant

Excellent
5.3/6
177 Reviews
Xenos Restaurant Sydney image 1
Xenos Restaurant Sydney image 2
Xenos Restaurant Sydney image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

177 Xenos Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Xenos Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Xenos Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Xenos Restaurant.

Excellent
5.3/6
177 Reviews
Service:Excellent
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Noise levels:Average
Value for money:Good value
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Deborah C.10 days ago · 1 review

Great food and atmosphere good value. It was my sons 18th birthday so the owner organised a lovely desert for him Nice touch

"Excellent"
6/6
Stephen H.20 days ago · 1 review

Great Restaurant, great experience. Lovely food as always and will keep coming back

"Excellent"
6/6
John C.22 days ago · 1 review

Wonderful service and lovely food. You won't be disappointed! Great!

"Excellent"
6/6
Jan L.a month ago · 1 review

Excellent food and reasonably priced. Prawns were fresh and tasty and the veal was cooked to perfection

"Excellent"
6/6
Adrian W.a year ago · 1 review

My mother, sister and I had a lovely experience at Xenos. We are Greek and are locals and visit this restaurant every so often, for that real authentic taste of Greece ! The meals are well proportioned, fresh, tasty and reminds us of our trips to Greek over the years. We had a lovely table inside facing out, the waiter was very friendly and we shared (as you do) a 3 course meal that was really amazing. Thanks Team ! After many years, you've still got it ! Also one of the best Greek Restaurants on the North Shore!

"Excellent"
6/6
Judy M.a year ago · 1 review

Very busy evening but the wait staff were amazing. Orders taken promptly, drinks delivered to the table & water provided also without delay. We had a group of 9 people and had entrees, mains and desserts. All brought out in a very good time and each meal was amazing. We had the antipasto platters to share for entrees, steak, surf & turf, lamb shanks, pasta and veal. Could not be happier with the food and service. Will come back again soon!

"Great"
5/6
Chris H.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Overall experience was good except for the noise levels which were too high - even though we were sitting outside , but I guess that's one of the hazards of dinning in Sydney. The food and the staff were very good, even after one of our party realised that they had ordered the wrong dish and wanted to return it. The staff were very understanding and happily ordered another dish without charging us for the first dish.

"Great"
5/6
Anthi G.4 months ago · 7 reviews

Delicious food and great service. It had been a long time since I dined at this restaurant but I will make sure not to leave it too long before my next visit. We shared the scallop and pork entree which was a dish on their specials menu and it was amazing! I had the risotto for main and my friend had the souvlaki. The dish sizes are big so well worth the value. We will be back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Rick F.2 months ago · 1 review

A great ‘old school’ restaurant that is still super popular because they do things right. Excellent food, lots of it, helpful and thoughtful service while not being obtrusive and giving you that feeling that you’re having dinner with family. Great home style cooking, good value and generous servings. It’s been around since 1969 for a reason!

"Excellent"
6/6
Susan D.a year ago · 2 reviews

Xenos is my favourite local restaurant. Food is excellent, with a wide variety, complemented by a good wine list including some excellent Greek wines and 'to die for' baklava. Service is second to none, the owner Peter or one of his sons is always there so everything runs perfectly. A perfect venue for all occasions.