Reviews Dos Senoritas - Gladesville

GladesvilleMexican, Latin American$$$$
Excellent
4.8/6
225 Reviews
Dos Senoritas - Gladesville Sydney image 1
Dos Senoritas - Gladesville Sydney image 2
Dos Senoritas - Gladesville Sydney image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

225 Dos Senoritas - Gladesville Reviews

Read reviews about Dos Senoritas - Gladesville here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Dos Senoritas - Gladesville. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Dos Senoritas - Gladesville.

Excellent
4.8/6
225 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Food:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Rick K.a year ago · 4 reviews

Excellent authentic Mexican food and service and entertainment was top class. They had a Mexican singer playing the harp going table to table playing songs and singing. The food, as always was totally delicious and very filling. Value for money was excellent.

"Excellent"
6/6
Rick K.a year ago · 4 reviews

As always, the food and the service was top class and very tasty authentic Mexican cuisine. You won’t find better tasting Mexican food anywhere in Sydney. Thank you Dos Senoritas for a beautiful meal served by the most beautiful waitresses.

"Excellent"
6/6
Natalie P.5 months ago · 1 review

The service was amazing!! so welcoming and always there to assist our needs. Thank you. The food was incredible and very filling. The traditional hats to wear was the great touch as well as the free chips and dip.

"Excellent"
6/6
Eric B.2 months ago · 1 review

Great hidden gem of a restaurant. Great food. Really nice service and Mexican vibe. Beautiful Patio area. Not worth driving out of the CBD for, but definitely if you are heading out that way or in the area.

"Okay"
3/6
Scott G.a year ago · 1 review

Long time fan whilethe food is amazing the actual service has gone downhill since moving to the new venue. Drink order took to long. First person to serve us had no idea what was happening there. Our waitress was lovely but our food order came out after two other tables that arrived and ordered after us. I would recommend the food but need to lift there service standards back to the standard they used to have

"Excellent"
6/6
Andre A.a year ago · 1 review

This place is always amazing. Have been going since there first week opening on Victoria Rd when Domingo was on the street dressed up, flagging people to come in. Well done on the new setup on Cowell St

"Excellent"
6/6
Amy C.a year ago · 5 reviews

Beautiful food, excellent service. The new location is much more spacious and with the improved acoustics, we no longer need to yell across the table to chat during dinner :-) We will definitely be back very soon!

"Great"
5/6
Nyree V.2 months ago · 1 review

We had a group of 10 and it was a great place to go! Service was fast and meals were delicious and huge. Atmosphere was fun too because there were lots of other groups there too all obviously celebrating Christmas. We'll definitely be back!

"Great"
5/6
Brian W.a year ago · 1 review

Second time visiting Dos Senoritas (the first was before the moved from the main road). The restaurant is now more inviting and open. Food hasn't changed, still amazing and you'll struggle to find another (authentic) Mexican eatery in Sydney. Tacos are the go-to dish.

"Excellent"
6/6
Teresa N.a year ago · 1 review

Great place with a fun atmosphere. Have had my fair share of boring, tasteless Mexican food, so it's exciting to finally find a place that offers tasty meals and at reasonable prices. Will definitely be back