Reviews Dos Senoritas - Gladesville

GladesvilleMexican, Latin American$$$$
Excellent
4.8/6
225 Reviews
Dos Senoritas - Gladesville Sydney image 1
Dos Senoritas - Gladesville Sydney image 2
Dos Senoritas - Gladesville Sydney image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

225 Dos Senoritas - Gladesville Reviews

Read reviews about Dos Senoritas - Gladesville here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Dos Senoritas - Gladesville. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Dos Senoritas - Gladesville.

Excellent
4.8/6
225 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Food:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Paul C.a year ago · 1 review

The food is always great and the service is terrific as well. We have been to Dos Senorita's a number of times and they are consist with quality and taste. Highly recommend Dos Senorita's.

"Excellent"
6/6
Cecilia L.a year ago · 2 reviews

The new restaurant is a nice upgrade. Much more spacious and cool. The food was delicious as usual. The portions are huge! Ordered two mains to share between 3 and we still had leftovers!

"Okay"
3/6
Peta B.a year ago · 1 review

Burritos while nice are extremely supersized and would be better at a more normal size. Service was slow and they had. It even cleared from starters when the brought out mains. Never came back to check on drinks. Staff where very hard to understand as well. Had to take the bill to the front counter to pay and staff just dropped and never came back for it.

"Great"
5/6
Dae L.a year ago · 1 review

Amazing food, friendly service. We come here often and we are always happy (and full!). This time was for my daughter's birthday and she had a great meal with her friends who had not eaten Mexican before. All were happy!

"Excellent"
6/6
Liron D.a year ago · 1 review

Food was excellent and authentic. Loved the margaritas as well. Restaurant was very busy but service was still good considering. Called to change booking from 2-3 at the last minute and very accommodating.

"Excellent"
6/6
Myles B.a year ago · 1 review

Great vibe, great food, great service. We will definitely be back for traditional Mexican food, drinks and staff. Maybe needed sangria on the drinks menu but other than that, cannot fault Dos Senoritas.

"Excellent"
6/6
Yetti S.a year ago · 1 review

Very generous serving, yummy food. Nice atmosphere. The staff are friendly. Would definitely come back! Booking is very convenient too. I organised dinner there for a few friends and they re all happy.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lyndon A.a year ago · 1 review

- Great authentic food - YUM! - Quick Service - Willing to accommodate various dietary requirements - Really happy we chose this as our Team Lunch to celebrate the year that was 2016

"Great"
5/6
Dara F.7 months ago · 4 reviews

Authentic Sonoran style Mexican ( in this southern Californian’s humble opinion) served in a cheerful setting. We travelled out of our way, but was clearly a local family friendly big group favourite. Service was good and food VERY satisfying.

"Great"
5/6
Jonathon V.a year ago · 1 review

Food was great however the only downfall was that service was a bit slow, we had to go look for a waitress twice to take a drink order. Could also do with a bit of low volume traditional music