Reviews Fire on Unley

Excellent
5.0/6
63 Reviews
Fire on Unley Adelaide image 1
Fire on Unley Adelaide image 2
Fire on Unley Adelaide image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

63 Fire on Unley Reviews

Read reviews about Fire on Unley here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Fire on Unley. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Fire on Unley.

Excellent
5.0/6
63 Reviews
Value for money:Good value
Food:Outstanding
Service:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Waiting time:Very good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Mel B.a month ago · 11 reviews

Fire On Unley offers a wonderful combination of great food, fantastic service and tranquil surrounds and is a unique dining experience. We happily come here twice per year and highly recommend you do the same!

"Excellent"
6/6
Virginia M.2 months ago · 1 review

Food was amazing, nicely spiced and the meat both lamb and beef was tender. Nice atmosphere and the service staff were polite and attentive through out the evening.

"Excellent"
6/6
Peter M.3 months ago · 1 review

We had a lovely night, the food was excellent. Oysters and calamari for entre. Steak and chicken for main, no complaints. Service and atmosphere were excellent. We will be back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Michael B.3 months ago · 1 review

Pleasantly surprised at price and the food was great. Easy parking next door and also a car parking station behind but unsure what time that closes. Can thoroughly recommend the mixed entree platter

"Great"
5/6
Richard B.a year ago · 1 review

We had a great meal at Fire on Unley. The staff were very friendly albeit they really didn't know their menu very well. They also need to have some nice decanters rather than the pizza hut "house wine" decanters we had to use... It's not that hard. We will likely return though because my Texas was delicious and well cooked and lovely and thick.

"Excellent"
6/6
Anne J.a year ago · 1 review

We enjoyed a family birthday celebration dinner at Fire on Unley recently. The venue, food and service was all great. We all had a lovely evening and happily recommend this venue to others. Thank you.

"Good"
4/6
Sandra P.a year ago · 1 review

We enjoy coming to Fire on Unley. The food is great. Full of flavour and the Ribs are always a favourite. If there is one suggestion to be made... our orders were slow in coming. We were the first there to order, but meals took alittle time.

"Great"
5/6
Kelly H.5 months ago · 1 review

He food was amazing, tasty, full of flavour and of really great quality. We ordered the mixed platter to share. The service was also lovely and genuine but a little sporadic. The venue itself has nice decor but at times, due to it being such an open plan, can lack a little intimacy. Overall, great food, nice atmosphere and lovely service.

"Excellent"
6/6
Mel B.7 months ago · 11 reviews

Great food, awesome service, warm and welcoming atmosphere! Lovely Argentinian beer! Awesome variety of food and drinks available! We love going to Fire on Unley!!

"Great"
5/6
Kerry W.a year ago · 1 review

The food was really good, the meat exceptionally tender, more than we could eat. The music at the start was not pleasant but was turned down as more people arrived. We actually like to talk to each other in a restaurant which is obviously frowned on by many places these days as the volume of so-called music is so high.