Reviews Frankston Waterfront

Excellent
4.7/6
84 Reviews
Frankston Waterfront Melbourne image 1
Frankston Waterfront Melbourne image 2
Frankston Waterfront Melbourne image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

84 Frankston Waterfront Reviews

Read reviews about Frankston Waterfront here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Frankston Waterfront. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Frankston Waterfront.

Excellent
4.7/6
84 Reviews
Waiting time:Very good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Food:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Mel F.11 days ago · 1 review

Great place for dinner. Delicious food and great service. Would highly recommend

New"Excellent"
6/6
Alison S.14 days ago · 1 review

Great food, reasonably priced. There is a lovely view and a great place for a meal. Staff are friendly

"Excellent"
6/6
Lorraine B.2 months ago · 1 review

We discovered Frankston Waterfront a couple of months ago and absolutely love the large variety and quality of the food not to mention that the service is excellent and staff are very efficient and friendly. Recommend this restaurant to all your family and friends as you will not be disappointed.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ian A.4 months ago · 1 review

Food very good service good overall pleasant experience ,certainly will be returning .did not disappoint,happy to feccomend to friends and family. Nice location and outlook.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jodie W.7 months ago · 1 review

We had lunch here on a quiet Monday afternoon. The service was great- we were able to choose a table overlooking the creek and the waitress was friendly and polite. My husband had the special which was pulled beef brisket burger which looked great and he said was very tasty. After much deliberation I chose the pumpkin gnocchi which was absolutely delicious. The food was piping hot which is really important to me. Overall, great value for money with tasty food in a clean and well set restaurant. Would definitely visit again in the future.

"Great"
5/6
Samantha L.a year ago · 1 review

Great food, excellent service, lovely environment. We took my dad to dinner for his 75th birthday and the staff went above and beyond in making sure that we were well taken care of - on very short notice - arranging a stunning cake for him and coming out to sing happy birthday. Would recommend. If I have one complaint it is that the prawns in my meal hadn't been deveined (ew) and their wine selection could use some refining to ensure that every wine on offer is of quality. I had a Pinot Grigio which wasn't great.

"Great"
5/6
Heather T.a year ago · 1 review

Our party of 4 thoroughly enjoyed the flounder and lamb dishes. Both perfectly cooked and served with generous ,good quality individual salads. The drinks both wine and beers were very reasonably priced. We will return and hope to dine outside where it is probably quieter. Patrons were all enthusiastically enjoying themselves and their meals. Our main waiter was of Dutch heritage. He was a most enthusiastic waiter with a great manner and work ethic. Best wishes to this new restaurant.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ronnie A.5 months ago · 1 review

We had a party of 8 on Saturday night the service was great even thou it was busy. The meals were awesome usually we have someone not happy with their meal but everyone was very happy. Big thumbs up from our group and at about $50 per person for food & drinks it was great value.

"Excellent"
6/6
Nicole F.a year ago · 6 reviews

Had such a relaxed afternoon having lunch at the Frankston Waterfront today. Food was amazing and the service was great. We will definitely be back!

"Excellent"
6/6
Lazar J.a year ago · 1 review

Fantastic meal at Frankston Waterfront, the Seafood Paella was delicious. Great location and very friendly staff. We all look forward to coming back again soon.