Reviews Hsin Fortuna

NorwoodAsian Fusion, Asian$$$$
Wonderful
5.6/6
10 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

House Of Chow

City Centre
5.5/633
House Of Chow

Chopstix on Rundle

CBD
4.2/65
Chopstix on Rundle

10 Hsin Fortuna Reviews

Read reviews about Hsin Fortuna here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Hsin Fortuna. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Hsin Fortuna.

Wonderful
5.6/6
10 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Excellent
Atmosphere:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Carmel M.6 months ago · 1 review

Very nice food and lovely friendly staff. The owner came to introduce himself and ask if we needed anything else and if we enjoyed our meal which we thought was very nice. Would definitely recommend this place.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sheila V.9 months ago · 1 review

First time here through recommendation of daughter. Food was lovely and fresh and our party of 8 all enjoyed their food. Would definitely come again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Linda B.9 months ago · 1 review

Lovely food . Took my girlfriend there for our anniversary dinner- was really nice. Service was good too- will definitely come back again. Loved it

"Excellent"
6/6
Katrina H.10 months ago · 1 review

We really enjoyed our meal at this restaurant. The service was excellent and the food served hot and delicious. It really was well done and we will return to this venue

"Excellent"
6/6
Theodore D.a year ago · 12 reviews

Lovely atmosphere, great food, and excellent service: what more can you ask for?. I will always recommend this restaurant to anyone (friends or family) looking for some excellent Asian food.

"Excellent"
6/6
Nick G.a year ago · 1 review

Fantastic food. Friendly staff willing to accommodate special requests. My new go to ASIAN restaurant in Norwood. Familiar ASIAN dishes with a modern twist Highly recommend

"Great"
5/6
Ray A.a year ago · 1 review

The food was excellent with a wide choice. Staff were very good. Can be a bit noisy though but that is because of the decor and is similar to other restaurants.

"Excellent"
6/6
Luna R.a year ago · 1 review

Breathtaking! Service is prompt & friendly, ambience is modern industrial looking with jazz music background, and food is excellent. We will definately be back again.

"Good"
4/6
Kerkhof C.a year ago · 2 reviews

The food was lovely, only this rime sadly the service let them down. Requests for food missed and we.had to ask for water too many times - have juga oe bottles of water for each table!

"Great"
5/6
Chris L.2 years ago · 1 review

Best service I have had in a restaurant for years. Friendly, knowledgeable and attentive staff. Huge dishes of high quality food. We had to get a doggy bag.