Reviews Lemongrass Thai

City CentreThai, Asian$$$$
Excellent
5.1/6
50 Reviews
Lemongrass Thai Adelaide image 1
Lemongrass Thai Adelaide image 2
Lemongrass Thai Adelaide image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

50 Lemongrass Thai Reviews

Read reviews about Lemongrass Thai here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Lemongrass Thai. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Lemongrass Thai.

Excellent
5.1/6
50 Reviews
Waiting time:Very good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Sue J.4 days ago · 1 review

Excellent food, just a bit slow to serve drinks when we first got there.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Michelle H.4 days ago · 1 review

Great food, great location, good prices (with the entertainment book) but it is really loud when full.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Julie O.5 days ago · 2 reviews

Food was delicious, service fantastic, split bill payment no hassle We will be back and definately recommend to others Thanks for enjoyable experience

New"Excellent"
6/6
Gerald J.7 days ago · 1 review

Had a group of 18 - Fantastic service and awesome food on a very busy Friday Fringe night !

New"Excellent"
6/6
Debbie C.12 days ago · 1 review

As it is so busy in Adelaide due to the Fringe, Adelaide Festival and Womadelaide Lemongrass Thai handled the busy diners promptly and efficiently. Staff were friendly and obliging. Food and drinks were delivered quite quickly and all enjoyed their dinner.

"Excellent"
6/6
Wendy B.5 months ago · 1 review

Good restaurant, great food and friendly attentive staff. Didn't have to wait long for meals and service was good. Lemongrass Thai bistro is also in the Entertainment book!

New"Great"
5/6
Lauren G.8 days ago · 1 review

Very busy during the fringe and service was a little slow; but we weren’t bothered and food did not disappoint! Basil chicken and choo chee dumplings were our favourite of the night. Only criticism; like most restaurants (Indian, Asian, etc) that serve rice, theres never ever enough! Would have like double the amount they gave.

"Excellent"
6/6
Graham G.a year ago · 1 review

Food was very good, service good. A little bit cramped for room. One issue if I want Coke Zero, I will ask for it, Coke Zero and Diet Coke are not the same. I am likely to return.

"Good"
4/6
Kim M.a year ago · 1 review

Food was amazing and it was a lovely evening out. Only thing is it took over an hour for the food to come out. We had to ask to be served drinks at the start and then were never offered any other drinks the whole time. Waiters lean over you when serving others at your table.

"Excellent"
6/6
Vanessa A.14 days ago · 3 reviews

We were at Lemongrass at a particularly busy time (Fringe time) and we felt the restaurant was organised with regard to the high numbers of diners. The food was sensational and we had a great experience