Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Melbourne
Caroline Springs
Okami - Caroline Springs
Okami - Caroline Springs Reviews

Okami - Caroline Springs

Photo of restaurant Okami - Caroline Springs in Caroline Springs, Melbourne

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Okami - Caroline Springs (351)

Read what people think about Okami - Caroline Springs. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Okami - Caroline Springs before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Okami - Caroline Springs and book a table with confidence!

5.1/6

351 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Very Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
6170
5112
437
313
214
15
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Very good"
5/6
Philip H.8 days ago · 11 reviews

Great! Would definitely visit this particular Okami again in the future.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Filomena I.11 days ago · 1 review

Food and service was great. Recommend to everyone. Will be back again.

"Very good"
5/6
Mike T.15 days ago · 1 review

It was our first visit to your restaurant and we both really enjoyed our visit and we will definitely be back again the staff were fantastic

"Not good "
2/6
Cam R.15 days ago · 1 review

We were making small orders to not waste food, Staff were not coming back to take orders for over 1/2 hour, several items ordered never arrived before we had to leave so we ended up stopping elsewhere on the way to get food after an “all you can eat”

"Good"
4/6
Quandoo Diner19 days ago · 0 reviews

I love all-you-can-eat, but during my recent visit, many of the food we ordered never came. Despite repeatedly telling the staff, they were unhelpful.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sissi W.23 days ago · 1 review

It’s always the first choice if we don’t wanna cook

"Excellent"
6/6
Connie P.23 days ago · 1 review

Super tasty food and the dishes all came out pretty quickly. It was very busy and the staff did an excellent job.

"Excellent"
6/6
Martha T.23 days ago · 1 review

Great food, prices and service. My son had a blast celebrating his birthday there with our family ❤️.

"Very good"
5/6
Jason K.24 days ago · 1 review

Food was great and delivered nice and quickly. Everyone enjoyed the food and the experience.

"Very good"
5/6
Cory D.25 days ago · 1 review

Really tasty food and friendly staff, will definitely go again.

"Very good"
5/6
Shane M.a month ago · 2 reviews

Service was very efficient. Empty plates collected quickly. We were served AYCE dishes we didn’t order twice. 1 female staff member was very friendly & smiling. Food was amazing as always. Thank you.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sue V.a month ago · 2 reviews

The food was amazing. My favourite is the beef carpaccio. Service was super quick and always friendly.

"Good"
4/6
Eddie R.a month ago · 2 reviews

The food and service was great. We paid extra because it was a public holiday and we had to pay extra when we were leaving because there was a little left over food. This disappointed me very much as this is supposed be an eat all you want restaurant. This was the first time l went to Caroline Springs OKAMI. I will not be going again.

"Very good"
5/6
Caroline V.a month ago · 2 reviews

Love the different dishes we ordered.. friendly and helpful staff once you’re able to catch their attention because they’re quite busy

"Not good "
2/6
Linden C.a month ago · 2 reviews

Service was slow and had to wait until more than 20 minutes to get served and had to ask two different staff members to order drinks

"Very good"
5/6
Vivien E.a month ago · 1 review

Good food, amazing staff. That matcha ice cream is so good

"Very good"
5/6
Narell Z.a month ago · 1 review

Food was good and so was the service. I thought the corkage charge of $10 per bottle was a bit high.

"Very good"
5/6
Lewis S.a month ago · 1 review

Great service and food. It was very cramped for couples and was quite noisy but it was a busy time. Overall we had a great time and will definitely go again.

"Very good"
5/6
Daniela L.2 months ago · 1 review

It was great only that it was a bit rushed but still nice

"Excellent"
6/6
Luisa F.2 months ago · 1 review

Good service, food and ambience. A satisfying experience. Will be back.

"Good"
4/6
Chelwin H.2 months ago · 3 reviews

Would be better if all food came out the same time

"Awful"
1/6
Alicia G.2 months ago · 1 review

They forgot half of our food in the all you can eat, we ended up just leaving because they never came. Then our car got stuck in the rooftop parking because it shut at 7:30 and we booked for 7.

"Very good"
5/6
frank m.2 months ago · 5 reviews

Food and service and friendly staff are also welcome with our needs

"Excellent"
6/6
Nita P.2 months ago · 1 review

Friendly staff and helpful for mistake how many people we book

"Very good"
5/6
Steve V.2 months ago · 1 review

The food and service was great,look forward to going back soon,thanks Steve.

"Good"
4/6
Anthony C.2 months ago · 12 reviews

Good food but food was a little slow to start, recommend ordering a few things to begin with.

"Excellent"
6/6
Thelma N.2 months ago · 1 review

Food was amazing as usual. Service was great staff very friendly ⭐️⭐️⭐️

"Very good"
5/6
Maggie G.2 months ago · 1 review

Food are nice, big portion. Some of dishes are too sweet. The music is too laud.

"Very good"
5/6
Pep V.2 months ago · 1 review

great experience the Christmas songs were great touch for the time of year...

"Average"
3/6
Russell M.2 months ago · 1 review

service compared to other Okami stores is poor, food not the same. Melton is the best so far

"Average"
3/6
Taryn H.2 months ago · 1 review

Our visit was okay. Could have been better. Food took too long to come out and was constantly given to the wrong table and we were given wrong food constantly too.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lynn N.2 months ago · 1 review

Very happy , me and my friends will come back soon

"Excellent"
6/6
Sam H.3 months ago · 5 reviews

Amazing food, service and drinks. The matcha icecream is to die for yum!

"Excellent"
6/6
Priscilla F.3 months ago · 1 review

Food was fresh delicious swerved promptly, staff welcoming and friendly

"Excellent"
6/6
Liem D.3 months ago · 5 reviews

Good food and great service. We will come again Thanks

"Very good"
5/6
Eli k.3 months ago · 1 review

Okami was delicious as always & never dissapoints 😋 👍

"Very good"
5/6
Vic S.3 months ago · 1 review

Great food and great service. If anything needs a more spacious area for sitting.

"Excellent"
6/6
Loredana P.3 months ago · 1 review

Great food. Enjoyed the food and the atmosphere of the place

"Excellent"
6/6
Crystal C.3 months ago · 7 reviews

Absolutely amazing. The service was great with friendly people, food came out quickly

"Excellent"
6/6
Wei L.3 months ago · 8 reviews

Friendly staff and yummy food. Great value. Will come back again

...