Reviews Spice N Ice

Port AdelaideIndian, Asian, Fusion$$$$
Wonderful
5.6/6
12 Reviews
Spice N Ice Adelaide image 1
Spice N Ice Adelaide image 2
Spice N Ice Adelaide image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

12 Spice N Ice Reviews

Read reviews about Spice N Ice here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Spice N Ice. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Spice N Ice.

Wonderful
5.6/6
12 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Value for money:Great value
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Janet C.a month ago · 1 review

The staff are so friendly, the service is great and the food is amazing and well priced. You’ll never go hungry, couldn’t eat it all, took what couldn’t be finished in takeaway containers for the next day. Yum 😋

"Excellent"
6/6
sherrie432001@yahoo.com.au c.2 months ago · 1 review

Great food and very nice and friendly staff. We have been there 3 times so far and will keep going back. I totally recommend this restaurant

"Excellent"
6/6
julie p.a year ago · 1 review

We had a lovely meal and the service was excellent. We would recommend this restaurant to any one and I love the idea of being able to book online

"Excellent"
6/6
Amands H.a year ago · 1 review

Good service, very hapoy and friendly and great, fresh food. Thoroughly enjoyed the whole experience. Easy to get to and park. Lovely clean and tidy restaurant.

"Excellent"
6/6
Beverley A.a year ago · 1 review

We were very happy with the meal we had at Spice N Ice and the service we received. We will definitely be returning. The staff were very polite and friendly & the meal was excellent.

"Excellent"
6/6
Tracy J.a year ago · 1 review

The service and meal were excellent and hidden jem in the Port. The food was delicious with lots of choices the waitress and waiter was helpful and very friendly Will definitely go again.

"Great"
5/6
Chris M.2 years ago · 1 review

Good selection of Indian food. There is a great small of Indian spice when you walk into the resturant. Our group shared a selection of meals but our favourites were the Lamb Rogan Josh and Duck Shanks.

"Excellent"
6/6
Nancy C.a year ago · 1 review

Fantastic food and service! Not too noisy so we could enjoy the company around us We will be back 😊 The food was so tasty and superb!

"Excellent"
6/6
Graham S.2 years ago · 1 review

Quality food nice atmosphere, food was prepared to a high standard and the table service was commendable. Good variety of wines available and overall an enjoyable experience

"Great"
5/6
Neville S.a month ago · 1 review

Beautiful meal, great attentive service. Beer was really cold. Comfortable and clean setting. Friendly and warm greeting on entry. One of our favorite places to dine and the price is reasonable.