Reviews Taj Tandoor

City CentreIndian$$$$
Excellent
5.0/6
9 Reviews
Taj Tandoor Adelaide image 1
Taj Tandoor Adelaide image 2
Taj Tandoor Adelaide image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

9 Taj Tandoor Reviews

Read reviews about Taj Tandoor here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Taj Tandoor. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Taj Tandoor.

Excellent
5.0/6
9 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Very good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Food:Great
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Mark O.2 months ago · 1 review

Wonderful food and friendly service . Very good and varied menu and reasonable prices . Centrally located in the Rundle Street cafe area and well appointed . Linen napkins a class act Mark

"Excellent"
6/6
Debbie W.10 months ago · 7 reviews

Had a lovely dinner with the girls. The food was fantastic and the service friendly and helpful. Can recommend the Tandoori Lamb it just melted in my mouth.

"Excellent"
6/6
Anne S.a year ago · 1 review

Service was efficient, friendly and attentive. Food was delicious and plentiful. Festive atmosphere. We were given a fond farewell to match our warm greeting. Thanks.

"Excellent"
6/6
Thom s.a year ago · 1 review

A beautiful experience with delicious food, one of my favourite restaurants in Adelaide!

"Good"
4/6
Elizabeth O.a month ago · 1 review

The meal was above average. It was the opening night of the Fringe Festival and the people were heaving in the streets, but luckily we reserved a table. It was very quiet inside the restaurant and the food was brought out in a short amount of time. We all agreed that the food was tasty and gave it a 7 1/2 out of 10.

"Excellent"
6/6
Peter W.a year ago · 1 review

The food was excellent and the staff very attentive to our needs. The restaurant is well located in Adelaide CBD and has a good premises with wonderful outlook through huge windows.

"Great"
5/6
MERRETT S.2 months ago · 1 review

Great table location with the window up fronting Rundle St and the most friendly and helpful staff Absolutely delish food and the cocktails stunning We’ll be back

"Great"
5/6
Annette S.a year ago · 1 review

A comfortable friendly environment and everyone in our party enjoyed a different curry. It’s a great place to eat in Rundle Street after a show.