Reviews Aagaman Indian Nepalese Restaurant

Port MelbourneIndian, Asian, Nepalese$$$$
Wonderful
5.5/6
33 Reviews
Aagaman Indian Nepalese Restaurant Melbourne image 1
Aagaman Indian Nepalese Restaurant Melbourne image 2
Aagaman Indian Nepalese Restaurant Melbourne image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

33 Aagaman Indian Nepalese Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Aagaman Indian Nepalese Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Aagaman Indian Nepalese Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Aagaman Indian Nepalese Restaurant.

Wonderful
5.5/6
33 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Raymond H.5 days ago · 2 reviews

Service was great Food was even better Recommend a visit

"Excellent"
6/6
Giovanni S.a month ago · 3 reviews

We just keep going back to this gem of a place. Sure it’s one of many we have close to home but it gets us back time and time again. Can you get my drift!

"Excellent"
6/6
Giovanni S.a month ago · 3 reviews

A very friendly team here that made sure that we were happy with our dishes. All was 10/10 and we’ll be back

"Excellent"
6/6
Raymond H.4 months ago · 2 reviews

First time there. Booked on line. Restaurant was busy but still the Service was friendly and efficient. Food was marvelous Beutifull tender beef vindaloo served as requested. Hot. Will certainly return.

"Excellent"
6/6
Joan B.2 years ago · 1 review

From the time you walk in to Aagaman Indian Nepalese Restaurant until the time you walk out, you will find that it is a friendly, warm and all encompassing experience. I took friends from "the other side of the city" who hadn't eaten Indian cuisine in many years and they said that the whole encounter was memorable, right down to the homemade pistachio ice cream. Ticks all the boxes, excellent food, very attentive service, BYO and very reasonably priced as well.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jan R.a year ago · 2 reviews

A wonderful night! The food is very delicious and authentic. We have high expectations with Indian food as we used to live in London which has great indian food and this restaurants really delivers delicious food. The service is very friendly and attentive too. A great night out with our family - I highly recommend it!

"Excellent"
6/6
Bill J.2 years ago · 1 review

Aagaman Indian Nepalese Restaurant was a joy to visit, with a great selection of food, with lots available for our Vegan friend. Thanks for a delightful evening.

"Excellent"
6/6
James B.2 years ago · 1 review

Delicious food, great flavours and great staff. Thoroughly enjoyed my 2 visits so far. A large group of us had almost everything on the menu and were very pleasantly surprised with the consistency of flavours and overall deliciousness. Momos, butter chicken and a chettinad coconut lamb curry were the standouts for us. Superb.

"Excellent"
6/6
Julie-Ann H.2 years ago · 1 review

I have been to Aagaman a few times now, it's one of our favourite places to eat in Port Melbourne. The food is excellent and the staff are very friendly. The servings are quite generous.....we can never get through everything we order. Everyone we have recommended it to have loved it as well.

"Excellent"
6/6
Rebecca T.a year ago · 2 reviews

Always amazing. Food is terrific & the team that works there are fabulous. Highly recommended. We let the team select our meal today & as well as a couple of our standard dishes, they suggested a couple of new delicious options