Reviews Cafe Michael 2

Very Good
4.3/6
17 Reviews
Cafe Michael 2 Adelaide image 1
Cafe Michael 2 Adelaide image 2
Cafe Michael 2 Adelaide image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

17 Cafe Michael 2 Reviews

Read reviews about Cafe Michael 2 here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Cafe Michael 2. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Cafe Michael 2.

Very Good
4.3/6
17 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Very good
Value for money:Good value
Food:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Natalie V.13 days ago · 1 review

Great staff very helpyand friendly. Food was excellent and very tasty.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kylie V.6 months ago · 2 reviews

Great, friendly and quick service. The food was absolutely delicious, with lots of choices. There were four of us and we will all super impressed with our dishes.

"Excellent"
6/6
SHAUN C.6 months ago · 6 reviews

Beautiful food and lovely staff who provide good service. If they offered to break up the whole fish that would be even better, but we love the whole barramundi. the pad thai and all the other dishes we've had really. They didn't have the crocodile when we were there but they said they have changed suppliers and will have it in two weeks. They also didn't have something else. Can't be important though because I can't remember what it was. I would highly recommend going here.

"Excellent"
6/6
Terry M.a year ago · 1 review

Was fantastic, great food and Service from very friendly staff. Have told friends about the place already and will tell others. Thanks to all. See you again soon.

"Great"
5/6
Diane G.9 months ago · 2 reviews

Cafe Michael 2 had lovely food the amenities were little run down but the staff were wonderful. Definitely worth a visit if you love your Thai.

"Good"
4/6
Tina R.a year ago · 1 review

We loved to sit outside and the service was fantastic. We were not convinced about the food. We had the impression it was way better (freshness) two years ago. We felt a bit disappointed, because this place is known for its quality and already there for years and we wanted to treat our guests with delicious food, but they also rated it average.

"Excellent"
6/6
Paul H.a year ago · 1 review

The food was really good. Excellent service from Sang who looked after our vegan guests as well. It was a very enjoyable place and experience. We would happily go back again any time.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jay S.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent food with prompt service. Chef special dishes were fantastic. Their wine list was extensive with lots of choices. This restaurant was best place for family dinner. I would recommend this place.

"Excellent"
6/6
John K.2 years ago · 1 review

Care Michael 2 has good food and good service. Friendly staff. A pleasant evening and reasonably priced. Staff were attentive but not intrusive. On the Entertainment card too.

"Great"
5/6
jill a.a year ago · 1 review

Food was good but a bit pricy for entrees. Main courses were a good size & the pud thai was especially good. Waitress a bit hard tounderstand but everyone has to start somewhere!!