Reviews Dos Senoritas - Gladesville

GladesvilleMexican, Latin American$$$$
Excellent
4.8/6
225 Reviews
Dos Senoritas - Gladesville Sydney image 1
Dos Senoritas - Gladesville Sydney image 2
Dos Senoritas - Gladesville Sydney image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

225 Dos Senoritas - Gladesville Reviews

Read reviews about Dos Senoritas - Gladesville here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Dos Senoritas - Gladesville. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Dos Senoritas - Gladesville.

Excellent
4.8/6
225 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Great
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Food:Great
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Mitch W.16 days ago · 1 review

Wonderful atmosphere, super helpful staff, and delicious food. We all had a fantastic time and can't wait to come back!! Thank you for having us :)

"Excellent"
6/6
Jeffrey F.20 days ago · 1 review

Amazing! Will be back for sure! Good service and food was on point!

"Excellent"
6/6
Eva B.a month ago · 5 reviews

This place is a no brainer. The food is always amazing and the drinks are even better. Can't wait to go back!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Sue K.a month ago · 1 review

Good food good service. Nice space with lots of room for groups. Serving a rather large an entree was more than enough for me. Very reasonable prices so no complaints from me

"Excellent"
6/6
Natalie D.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent Mexican with an authentic taste and feel. Staff there are very welcoming and friendly, yet they do no intrude on your personal space. Servings r huge. My fiancé and I always get 3 tacos and the tex mex burro. Always stuffed after that. The rice drink is also delicious. An icy cold drink with ginger that warms you up. Even though they've moved to a new place, it's a lot bigger but it's the same food and owner.

"Great"
5/6
Carolina I.2 months ago · 1 review

Huge meals! You do not need entrees or even appetizers. Authentic flavours enjoyed throughout their dishes. As a diner who requires gluten free options, it would certainly help if the GF symbol was printed next to the appropriate dishes on the menus. Instead, there was one hand written menu which the waitress had to retrieve - which took a while as it was busy and wait staff were difficult to attract. Otherwise, it wasn't a cheap night, but the value is there in what you get for your dollars.

"Good"
4/6
Jane b.a year ago · 1 review

I am a die hard traditional Mexican food lover. Having lived in LA have eaten lots of it. Dos Senoritas was recommended to me by a Mexican Uber driver so I was so excited as there is no 'real' Mexican food in Sydney. I was disappointed when I saw they use sour cream in their meals......never a good sign ...... The salsa and guacamole were good, but the Tacos and flan were not authentic. I will try a burrito next time to give it a second chance but if that does not deliver, I wont return. The atmosphere was lovely and service was average.

"Excellent"
6/6
Peter J.a year ago · 1 review

Nice decor and fun ambience. Really yummy Mexican food! (Just don't order too much as the portions are HUGE!) We had to laugh when the family sitting next to us asked for "fresh" corn chips as theirs were stale (they were made a couple of hours ago on the premises)...no, home-made corn chips don't taste quite like Doritos!

"Great"
5/6
Natalie T.a year ago · 1 review

Food has always been on point. Service used to be perfect but they had 1 Indian lady who cleaned up our table - dropped forks and knives on other tables. She cleaned up our table and dropped mince all over my Chanel bag. Then she cleaned up the rest of the table and dropped the cutlery again which splattered mince and sauce onto my hubby and sister.

"Excellent"
6/6
Isabelle B.a year ago · 1 review

What an amazing atmosphere. Huge servings, great food and always makes for a fun night out. Being a Gladesville local, I've been coming to Dos Senoritas since it opened. I couldn't recommend it more as it never lack in quality and has only got better since relocating to the new site in Cowell St.